Skip to Main Content

The Tuskegee Airmen: Return to Ramitelli

Narrated by Country Music Superstar Darius Rucker. We return to Ramitelli airfield in Italy to chronicle the legacy of World War II's famed Tuskegee Airmen, African American pilots who helped break stereotypes and helped win World War II with their incredible fighter escorts of American bombers.
Length 56:59 Premiere: 05/05/23

Sponsored by:

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Tuskegee Airmen: Return to Ramitelli

  • Wednesday May 24, 2023 3:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday May 24, 2023 2:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday May 22, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday May 22, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET