Skip to Main Content

The Flavor of Kentucky

A look at traditional foods and food customs in Kentucky. A 1996 KET production.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Flavor of Kentucky

Premiered On: 01/05/2008

A look at traditional foods and food customs in Kentucky. A 1996 KET production.

  • Saturday April 20, 2024 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 21, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 21, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 21, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 21, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Flavor of Kentucky

  • Saturday April 20, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Sponsored by:

Explore KET