Skip to Main Content

Smoketown: A Tradition To Treasure

A look at Louisville's oldest African-American community through the pictures and memories of past and present residents.
Length 27:26 Premiere: 02/13/06

Sponsored by:

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Smoketown: A Tradition To Treasure

  • Saturday February 24, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday February 24, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 24, 2024 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday February 24, 2024 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 24, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday February 24, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 17, 2024 7:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday February 17, 2024 6:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday February 16, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday February 16, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET