Skip to Main Content

Severe Weather: Staying Safe 2023

Experts answer questions about severe weather and how to prepare for storm season.
Length 58:03 Premiere: 03/01/23

Sponsored by:

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

2024 - S17 E1

Host Christie Dutton discusses Kentucky's dynamic weather with a panel of weather and climate experts. They discuss notable past weather events and look ahead to Kentucky's changing climate and impacts that it may have in the future. A 2024 KET production.

  • Monday March 11, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 11, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 12, 2024 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 12, 2024 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 12, 2024 12:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 12, 2024 11:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 12, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 12, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 13, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday March 13, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday March 15, 2024 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 14, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday March 15, 2024 8:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday March 15, 2024 7:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday March 15, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday March 15, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 10:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 9:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 8:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 7:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET