Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Kentucky LifeKentucky Life

Season 1 Episodes

The Witch Hunts

S1 E4 Length 53:44 Premiere Date 10/02/22

The Black Death

S1 E3 Length 53:18 Premiere Date 09/25/22

Madness of King George

S1 E2 Length 53:43 Premiere Date 05/22/22

Princes in the Tower

S1 E1 Length 53:27 Premiere Date 05/15/22

The National Museum of Scotland

Clip Length 03:47 Premiere Date 10/02/22

The Imprisonment of Agnes

Clip Length 04:01 Premiere Date 10/02/22

Episode 4 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 10/02/22


Preview Length 00:31 Premiere Date 05/15/22

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules


No upcoming airdates


No recent airdates

Explore KET