Skip to Main Content

World War I Memorabilia

Kentucky treasures in this new episode include a World War I archive and 19th century Japanese woodblock prints.
Season 6 Episode 10 Length 20:30 Premiere: 02/17/18

Sponsored by:

Season 6 Kentucky Collectibles Episodes

World War I Memorabilia

S6 E10 Length 20:30 Premiere Date 02/17/18

Which Way Do I Go?

S6 E9 Length 25:18 Premiere Date 02/10/18

Vive La Vase!

S6 E8 Length 22:26 Premiere Date 02/03/18

Athens Schoolhouse Antiques Show

S6 E7 Length 23:58 Premiere Date 01/27/18

Amethyst Jewelry; Edward Curtis Orotone; Owensboro Fine Art

S6 E6 Length 24:16 Premiere Date 01/20/18

Heirloom Horse Blanket; 19th Century Chatelaine Collection

S6 E5 Length 25:10 Premiere Date 01/13/18

Paducah Fair Appraisals

S6 E4 Length 23:24 Premiere Date 11/18/17

Navigating the Appraisal Process

S6 E3 Length 22:42 Premiere Date 11/11/17

Rare Crockery and Midway's Antiques

S6 E2 Length 25:02 Premiere Date 11/04/17

Horse Bridle and Louis Comfort Tiffany

S6 E1 Length 26:25 Premiere Date 10/28/17

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Aviation Movie Poster; Harlem Renaissance Silk Screen; Guitar Collection - S2 E3

Premiered On: 11/03/2013

Expert appraisers examine the history and value of an aviation movie memorial poster, a Harlem Renaissance art silk screen, and host Amy Hess visits with Greg Martin of the Kentucky Headhunters as he receives an appraisal on his unbelievable guitar collection! A 2013 KET Production.

  • Monday May 27, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 27, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 27, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 27, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 30, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 30, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 30, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 30, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 30, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 30, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 31, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 31, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 31, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 31, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 31, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 31, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 31, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 31, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY

Kentucky Handmade Doll Collection and Garth's Auctions - S2 E4

Premiered On: 11/10/2013

Expert appraisers examine the history and value of a special collection of Kentucky handmade dolls and Dave Shuffett and Amy Hess talk with Jeff Jeffers of Garth's Auctions about what's hot in the world of antiques! A 2013 KET Production.

  • Monday June 3, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 3, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 3, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 3, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 5, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 5, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 6, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 6, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 6, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 6, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 6, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 6, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 6, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 6, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday June 7, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday June 7, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday June 7, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday June 7, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday June 7, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday June 7, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY

Limited Edition Etchings and Nardi Jewelry - S2 E5

Premiered On: 11/17/2013

Expert appraisers examine treasures including limited edition etchings and a collection of Nardi jewelry purchased in Italy in 1969, that now has a stunning price tag! A 2013 KET Production.

  • Monday June 10, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 10, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 10, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 10, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 12, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 12, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 13, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 13, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 13, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 13, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 13, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 13, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 13, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 13, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday June 14, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday June 14, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday June 14, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday June 14, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday June 14, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday June 14, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY

Space Memorabilia; Winchester Yellowboy Rifle; Wilson and Sawyier Paintings - S2 E6

Premiered On: 11/24/2013

Expert appraisers examine the history and value of a piece of Conway Twitty space memorabilia, a Winchester Yellowboy rifle, and paintings by Kentucky artists Robert Burns Wilson and Paul Sawyier. A 2013 KET Production.

  • Monday June 17, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 17, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 17, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 17, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 19, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 19, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 20, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 20, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 20, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 20, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 20, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 20, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 20, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 20, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday June 21, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday June 21, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday June 21, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday June 21, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday June 21, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday June 21, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY

Benjamin Mills Rifle and Privy Digging - S2 E7

Premiered On: 12/15/2013

Learn about the history and value of a Benjamin Mills rifle and host Dave Shuffett goes privy digging in search of treasures. A 2013 KET Production.

  • Monday June 24, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 24, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 24, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 24, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Steiff Teddy Bear; Rose O'Neill Illustration; Lincoln Document - S2 E2

  • Friday May 24, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 24, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 24, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 24, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 24, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 24, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 24, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 24, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 23, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 23, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 23, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 23, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 23, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 23, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 20, 2024 8:31 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 20, 2024 7:31 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 20, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 20, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY

Folk Art Phonograph Dancers; Tiffany Racing Trophy; Kentucky Connection Book - S2 E1

  • Friday May 17, 2024 8:31 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 7:31 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 13, 2024 8:32 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 13, 2024 7:32 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 13, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 13, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY

A Look Back at Season One - S1 E5

  • Friday May 10, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 6, 2024 8:31 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 6, 2024 7:31 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 6, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 6, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY

Hall of Famers Signed Baseball; Watch Fob; Italian Revival Lamp - S1 E4

  • Friday May 3, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY

Woodstock Poster; Thomas Hart Benton Lithograph; 18th Century Still Life - S1 E3

  • Friday April 26, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET