Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.

Season 13 Episodes

Episode 2

S13 E2 Length 54:00 Premiere Date 02/23/24

Episode 1

S13 E1 Length 54:00 Premiere Date 02/16/24

Episode 2 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 02/23/24

Season 13 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 02/16/24

Real Midwives on the Series 10th Anniversary

Clip Length 06:09 Premiere Date 11/12/21

Real Midwives Pick Their Favorite Characters

Clip Length 03:19 Premiere Date 11/12/21

How Call the Midwife Inspires Real Midwives

Clip Length 01:41 Premiere Date 11/12/21

How Realistic is Call the Midwife?

Clip Length 02:24 Premiere Date 11/12/21

Why Real Midwives Love Call the Midwife

Clip Length 02:06 Premiere Date 11/12/21

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Season 13, Episode One - S13 E1

Nonnatus House kicks off a new pupil midwife training. Dr. Turner supervises the delivery of a baby whose mother has cerebral palsy. The "Raise the Roof Campaign" for better pay and conditions creates a divide of opinion among the nurses.

  • Sunday March 17, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 2:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 1:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 22, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 22, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2

Season 13, Episode Two - S13 E2

Shelagh and Joyce assist a pregnant woman dealing with a severe mold infestation in her new flat. Nancy attends a "Raise the Roof Campaign" meeting against some of her peers' wishes. Trixie takes secret driving lessons from Fred.

  • Sunday March 24, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday March 26, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 26, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday March 27, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday March 27, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 29, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 29, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET