Skip to Main Content


Fancy Farm 2017


Emcee Hon. Bobby Richardson


Ky. Sen. Stan Humphries-r


Ky. Rep. Richard Heath-r


U.S. Sen. Mitch McConnell-r


U.S. Rep. James Comer-r


Ky. Speaker of the House Rep. Jeff Hoover-r


Ky. House Minority Floor Leader Rep. Rocky Adkins-d


Ky. Attorney General Andy Beshear-d


Ky. Agriculture Commissioner Ryan Quarles-r


Ky. Auditor Mike Harmon-r


Libertarian Nat’l. Committee Chair Nicholas Sarwark


See videos from Fancy Farm 2016