Skip to Main Content

Seahorse

Against the backdrop of a community pool, a young Yezidi girl wrestles quietly with her traumatic memories of the Mediterranean Sea.
Length 14:11 Premiere: 11/29/21

Sponsored by:

Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.

Season Episodes

unseen

S36 E3616 Length 1:22:49 Premiere Date 03/18/24

Brief Tender Light

S36 E3615 Length 1:22:58 Premiere Date 01/15/24

How to Have an American Baby

S36 E3614 Length 1:54:35 Premiere Date 12/11/23

Wisdom Gone Wild

S36 E3613 Length 1:10:50 Premiere Date 11/20/23

Fire Through Dry Grass

S36 E3612 Length 1:22:59 Premiere Date 10/30/23

Aurora's Sunrise

S36 E3611 Length 1:22:58 Premiere Date 10/23/23

Murders That Matter

S36 E3610 Length 1:23:00 Premiere Date 10/02/23

Uýra – The Rising Forest

S36 E3609 Length 52:58 Premiere Date 09/25/23

Bulls and Saints

S36 E3608 Length 52:57 Premiere Date 09/18/23

While We Watched

S36 E3607 Length 1:22:56 Premiere Date 09/04/23

Children of the Mist

S36 E3606 Length 1:22:54 Premiere Date 07/31/23

Eat Your Catfish

S36 E3605 Length 1:10:22 Premiere Date 07/24/23

A House Made of Splinters

S36 E3604 Length 1:22:58 Premiere Date 07/17/23

Liquor Store Dreams

S36 E3603 Length 1:22:16 Premiere Date 07/10/23

A Story of Bones

S36 E3602 Length 1:22:54 Premiere Date 07/03/23

POV Shorts: Boom and Bust

S36 E604 Length 25:00 Premiere Date 11/13/23

POV Shorts: The Dream of a Horse

S36 E603 Length 25:03 Premiere Date 07/25/23

POV Shorts: Water Work

S36 E602 Length 23:26 Premiere Date 07/25/23

POV Shorts: Under G-d

S36 E601 Length 23:49 Premiere Date 07/25/23

POV Series Reel (Evergreen)

Preview Length 01:57 Premiere Date 09/24/18

POV Snapchat Films - Trailer

Preview Length 00:37 Premiere Date 10/23/16

EXIT - Trailer

Preview Length 00:42 Premiere Date 09/04/16

StoryCorps Shorts: A More Perfect Union: Behind the Scenes

Clip Length 03:38 Premiere Date 06/29/15

POV Interactive Shorts: Trailer

Preview Length 02:27 Premiere Date 05/13/15

Behind the Lens: Marc Weiss

Clip Length 13:49 Premiere Date 04/25/13

Filmmaker Interview: Richard Wormser and Bill Jersey

Clip Length 27:20 Premiere Date 04/24/13

POV Mobile Selects 2012

Preview Length 02:59 Premiere Date 06/20/12

Apted and Ebert (Part 1 of 5)

Clip Length 03:11 Premiere Date 10/08/07

Apted and Ebert (Part 2 of 5)

Clip Length 03:23 Premiere Date 10/08/07

Apted and Ebert (Part 5 of 5)

Clip Length 03:05 Premiere Date 10/08/07

Apted and Ebert (Part 3 of 5)

Clip Length 02:15 Premiere Date 10/08/07

Apted and Ebert (Part 4 of 5)

Clip Length 01:53 Premiere Date 10/08/07

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Uyra: The Rising Forest - S16 E9

Uyra shares ancestral knowledge with Indigenous youth in the Amazon, confronting historical racism, transphobia and environmental destruction.

  • Saturday April 20, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 22, 2024 4:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 22, 2024 3:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Manzanar, Diverted: When Water Becomes Dust - S35 E2

Native American, Japanese American and rancher communities form an alliance to defend their land and water from Los Angeles.

  • Saturday April 20, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Delikado - S35 E8

Follow ecological crusaders protecting the island of Palawan, one of Asia's tourist hotspots. Their struggle is akin to a battlefield as they try to stop politicians and businessmen from destroying its valuable natural resources.

  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Winter's Yearning - S35 E3

In Maniitsoq, Greenland, the US aluminum giant Alcoa Corporation has been planning to build a smelting plant for years. The people await their plant and with it the nation's possible first steps towards economic renewal and political sovereignty.

  • Thursday April 25, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Water Work - S6 E2

"Freshwater" and "By Way of Canarsie" explore themes of memory, devastation and resiliency through Detroit and Canarsie's unique relationships to water.

  • Thursday April 25, 2024 7:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 6:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 26, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 26, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Boom and Bust - S6 E4

Tensions rise as news organizations and residents witness a volatile situation unfold on a busy California street; a filmmaker returns to her hometown to document the effects of the boom-and-bust nature of the oil industry in West Texas.

  • Thursday April 25, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 26, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 26, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 26, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 26, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 26, 2024 10:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 26, 2024 9:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 26, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 26, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 3:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 2:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 10:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 9:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 6:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 5:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

After Sherman - S16 E1

  • Sunday April 14, 2024 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Children of the Mist - S16 E6

  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Fire Through Dry Grass - S16 E12

  • Monday April 8, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 8, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

15 to Life: Kenneth's Story - S27 E7

  • Sunday April 14, 2024 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 3:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 2:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 12, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 12, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 12, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 12, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 12, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 12, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday April 2, 2024 8:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday April 2, 2024 7:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday April 2, 2024 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 1, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 1, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 1, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Sol in the Garden - S6 E5

  • Wednesday April 3, 2024 11:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 3, 2024 10:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 3, 2024 5:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 3, 2024 4:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 6:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 5:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 10:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 9:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 3:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 2:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 29, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 29, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 29, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 29, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 29, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 29, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Wisdom Gone Wild - S16 E13

  • Thursday March 28, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Love & Stuff - S35 E7

  • Thursday March 28, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Our Motherland Fantasy Nightmare - S5 E2

  • Sunday March 24, 2024 6:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 5:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 10:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 9:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 3:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 2:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 22, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 22, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 22, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 22, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 22, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 22, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Take the A Train - S5 E3

  • Saturday March 23, 2024 1:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 12:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 22, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 22, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 22, 2024 11:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 22, 2024 10:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 22, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 22, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 8:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 7:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Through the Night - S33 E14

  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

unseen - S16 E16

  • Saturday March 23, 2024 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 8:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 7:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 12:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 11:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 7:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 6:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday March 18, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 18, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET

This Sacred Place - S5 E6

  • Sunday March 17, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Midwives - S35 E12

  • Saturday March 16, 2024 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD
Top

Explore KET