Skip to Main Content

Viviane Renot v. Secura Insurance Company

Issues include whether the insurance company's biomechanical expert, who is not a medical doctor, was qualified to testify that the plaintiff's knee degeneration was not exacerbated by the injury she experienced in a low-speed car accident. Oral arguments heard on March 15, 2023.
Season 6 Episode 21 Premiere: 03/15/23

Season 6 2023 Episodes

Joyce Turner v. Norton Healthcare, Inc.

S6 E23 Premiere Date 03/16/23

Viviane Renot v. Secura Insurance Company

S6 E21 Premiere Date 03/15/23

Commonwealth of Kentucky v. William Bembury

S6 E20 Premiere Date 03/15/23

Charles F. Mahl v. Louanne Mahl

S6 E18 Premiere Date 02/09/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Saint Elizabeth Medical Center, Inc. v. Ronald N. Arnsperger, Jr. - S4 E7

  • Wednesday September 20, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 20, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETKY

Lance Conn, Et Al V. Kentucky Parole Board - S6 E6

  • Wednesday September 20, 2023 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 20, 2023 9:00 am CT on KETKY

Derrick Graham, ET AL V. Secretary of State Michael Adams, ET AL - S6 E5

  • Tuesday September 19, 2023 1:03 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 19, 2023 12:03 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET