Skip to Main Content

Trailer | El Equipo

Legendary U.S. anthropologist Dr. Clyde Snow sets out to train a new group of Latin American students in the use of forensic anthropology. Their goal: to investigate disappearances in Argentina during the “dirty war.” The group expands its horizons, traveling to El Salvador, Bolivia, and Mexico, doggedly working behind the scenes to establish the facts for the families of the victims.
Preview Season 25 Episode 2 Length 00:30 Premiere: 10/09/23

Sponsored by:

Season 25 Episodes

If Dreams Were Lightning: Rural Healthcare Crisis

S25 E18 Length 25:43 Premiere Date 01/10/24

Space: The Longest Goodbye

S25 E16 Length 1:24:52 Premiere Date 05/06/24

One With the Whale

S25 E15 Length 1:18:04 Premiere Date 04/22/24

Matter of Mind: My Parkinson’s

S25 E14 Length 54:41 Premiere Date 04/08/24

A Thousand Pines

S25 E13 Length 55:37 Premiere Date 04/01/24

Greener Pastures

S25 E12 Length 1:24:54 Premiere Date 03/25/24

Breaking The News

S25 E11 Length 1:24:13 Premiere Date 02/19/24

Sister Úna Lived a Good Death

S25 E10 Length 55:23 Premiere Date 02/05/24

Razing Liberty Square

S25 E9 Length 1:23:30 Premiere Date 01/29/24

Racist Trees

S25 E8 Length 1:23:49 Premiere Date 01/22/24

Beyond Utopia

S25 E7 Length 1:51:55 Premiere Date 01/09/24

A Town Called Victoria | Episode 3

S25 E6 Length 54:42 Premiere Date 11/14/23

A Town Called Victoria | Episode 2

S25 E5 Length 54:12 Premiere Date 11/13/23

A Town Called Victoria | Episode 1

S25 E4 Length 54:41 Premiere Date 11/13/23

Three Chaplains

S25 E3 Length 55:43 Premiere Date 11/06/23

El Equipo

S25 E2 Length 1:25:42 Premiere Date 10/09/23

Sansón and Me

S25 E1 Length 1:25:42 Premiere Date 09/19/23

Spring Season Trailer 2024 | Coming to Independent Lens

Clip Length 01:00 Premiere Date 03/05/24

Winter Season Trailer 2024 | Coming to Independent Lens

Clip Length 01:00 Premiere Date 12/05/23

Trailer | El Equipo

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 10/09/23

Fall Season Trailer | Coming to Independent Lens

Clip Length 01:00 Premiere Date 09/06/23

Lois Vossen on Curation at Sundance

Clip Length 03:29 Premiere Date 01/24/13

New Frontier: Sparking Innovation at Sundance

Clip Length 01:41 Premiere Date 01/24/13

God Loves Uganda: Sundance Premiere

Clip Length 03:08 Premiere Date 01/24/13

Half the Sky: Jane Ngori Turns a House into a Home in Kenya

Clip Length 07:37 Premiere Date 09/30/12

Rose Mapendo Shares Her Story to Inspire Action

Clip Length 09:47 Premiere Date 03/22/12

Women and Girls Lead: Meet Beverly

Clip Length 03:24 Premiere Date 03/01/12

Women and Girls Lead: Meet Sonia

Clip Length 03:09 Premiere Date 03/01/12

Women and Girls Lead: Melanne Verveer Web Exclusive

Clip Length 01:14 Premiere Date 03/01/12

Half the Sky: Desmond Tutu's Message About Manmade Customs

Clip Length 01:18 Premiere Date 03/01/12

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

One with the Whale - S25 E13

An Alaska native family is blindsided when their son, the youngest ever to harpoon a whale for his village, is targeted by animal activists.

  • Tuesday April 23, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 23, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Ferguson Rises - S23 E2

Premiered On: 11/08/2021

The film explores the depths of the protests following Michael Brown Jr.'s killing through the eyes of his father, Michael Brown Sr., and diverse voices in the community of Ferguson, Missouri.

  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Storming Caesars Palace - S24 E10

After losing her job as a hotel worker in Las Vegas, Ruby Duncan joined a welfare rights group of mothers who fought for guaranteed income and took on the Nevada mob in organizing a massive protest that shut down Caesars Palace.

  • Sunday April 28, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 30, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 30, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 30, 2024 4:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 30, 2024 3:30 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 3:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 2:30 am CT on KET2

Space: The Longest Goodbye - S25 E14

NASA psychologists prepare astronauts for the extreme isolation required by a Mars mission.

  • Monday May 6, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday May 6, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday May 8, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 8, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET

The Donut King - S22 E14

Premiered On: 05/24/2021

Hear the rise and fall story of Ted Ngoy, who fled Cambodia for the United States and built a multi-million-dollar fried pastry empire, Christy's Doughnuts.

  • Monday May 13, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday May 13, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday May 15, 2024 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 15, 2024 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET2

The Tuba Thieves - S25 E15

Filmmaker Alison O'Daniel explores the role of sound and what it means to listen.

  • Monday May 20, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday May 20, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday May 22, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 22, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

A Reckoning in Boston - S23 E6

  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

TikTok, Boom. - S24 E2

  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Children of Las Brisas - S24 E4

  • Monday April 15, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 15, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Matter of Mind: My ALS - S24 E13

  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 11:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 10:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 1:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 12:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 8:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 7:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Razing Liberty Square - S25 E6

  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Matter of Mind: My Parkinson's - S25 E12

  • Saturday April 13, 2024 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 8, 2024 10:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 8, 2024 9:30 pm CT on KET

The Big Payback - S24 E5

  • Sunday April 7, 2024 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Apart - S23 E10

  • Saturday April 6, 2024 3:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 2:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 5, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 5, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

A Thousand Pines - S25 E11

  • Saturday April 6, 2024 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 3, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 3, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 3, 2024 6:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 3, 2024 5:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday April 3, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 3, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday April 1, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 1, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET

Move Me - S24 E3

  • Saturday March 30, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 29, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 29, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Greener Pastures - S25 E9

  • Saturday March 30, 2024 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 8:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 7:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 27, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 27, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 27, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday March 25, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 25, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET