Skip to Main Content

Part One: The Inferno

Explore the historical background of medieval Florence from 1216 to Dante's birth in 1265, dramatic details of Dante’s childhood, education and early literary and political career, culminating in his exile in 1302, and his decision to begin The Divine Comedy in 1306.
Season 1 Episode 1 Length 1:54:01 Premiere: 03/18/24

Sponsored by:

Season 1 Episodes

Part Two: Resurrection

S1 E2 Length 1:53:41 Premiere Date 03/19/24

Part One: The Inferno

S1 E1 Length 1:54:01 Premiere Date 03/18/24

Through the Gates of Hell

Clip Length 02:49 Premiere Date 03/18/24

Dante Knows

Clip Length 02:42 Premiere Date 03/18/24

Crisis of Exile

Clip Length 05:53 Premiere Date 03/18/24

Gluttony

Clip Length 04:28 Premiere Date 03/18/24

Episode 1 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 03/18/24

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 03/18/24

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Part Two: Resurrection - S1 E2

  • Monday April 1, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 1, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 1, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 1, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Part One: The Inferno - S1 E1

  • Monday March 25, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday March 25, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday March 25, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday March 25, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
Top

Explore KET