Skip to Main Content
Watch House Chambers Watch Senate Chambers

Bluegrass and Backroads

The long-running series from Kentucky Farm Bureau highlights the places and people that make Kentucky special.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Kentucky Kingdom; The Rockerz; Roberts' Family Farm; Kentucky Welding Institute - S14 E1

Premiered On: 10/15/2017

Visit Kentucky Kingdom, the Rockerz, Roberts' Family Farm and the Kentucky Welding Institute. A 2017 Production.

  • Sunday April 14, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY

Camp Quality; Stephen Foster Story; Father's Country Hams; Hinton Mills - S14 E2

Premiered On: 10/29/2017

Visit Camp Quality, the cast of the Stephen Foster Story, Father's Country Hams, and family-owned Hinton Mills. A 2017 Production.

  • Sunday April 21, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY

Bluegrass Honor Flights - S14 E3

Premiered On: 11/12/2017

Travel to Washington D.C. for a special episode on Bluegrass Honor Flights. A 2017 Production.

  • Sunday April 28, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 1, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 1, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 1, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 1, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 1, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 1, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY

Cruisin' the Heartland; Special Olympics KY; Big Head Studios; NAILE - S14 E4

Premiered On: 11/26/2017

Visit Cruisin' the Heartland, Special Olympics of Kentucky, Big Head Studios and the Next Generation of NAILE. A 2017 Production.

  • Sunday May 5, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 8, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 8, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 8, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 8, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 8, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 8, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY

Jeptha Creed; Jericho Woods Band; KY Working K9 Academy; Mammoth Cave Transplants - S14 E5

Premiered On: 12/10/2017

Visit Jeptha Creed, Jericho Woods Band, Kentucky Working K9 Academy, and Mammoth Cave Transplants. A 2017 Production.

  • Sunday May 12, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

VEX Robotics Competition; Finchville Daylillies; Kentucky Ironworks; Sawhorse Jewelry - S13 E16

  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 7, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 7, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 7, 2024 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 7, 2024 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 7, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 7, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY

Bluegrass Youth Ballet; Street Rod Nationals; Bluegrass Blueberries; Evan's Orchard - S13 E15

  • Sunday March 31, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY

Mr. G's Popcorn; Stone Fence Pottery; Louisville Water Company; Country Corner Greenhouse - S13 E14

  • Wednesday March 27, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 27, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY

Mitchell Tolle; Great American Brass Band Festival; Federal Grove Maple Syrup; Dr. Andy Moore - S13 E13

  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY

Artist Ben Reynolds; Falls City Beer; Lavender Hills of Kentucky; Harvest Home Dairy - S13 E12

  • Wednesday March 13, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 13, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 13, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 13, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 13, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 13, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Sponsored by:

Explore KET