Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

The show hosts and the show logo.The show hosts and the show logo.

Season 1 Season 1 Episodes

Episode 2

S1 E2 Length 54:40 Premiere Date 01/20/19

Episode 1

S1 E1 Length 54:45 Premiere Date 01/13/19

Power Struggle

Clip Length 01:24 Premiere Date 01/20/19

Wedding Feast

Clip Length 00:54 Premiere Date 01/20/19

Ceremony

Clip Length 00:41 Premiere Date 01/20/19

Episode 2 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 01/20/19

The Proposal

Clip Length 01:33 Premiere Date 01/13/19

Lovers

Clip Length 02:30 Premiere Date 01/13/19

Ramsgate Affair

Clip Length 03:07 Premiere Date 01/13/19

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 01/13/19

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Episode Two - S1 E2

  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 15, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 15, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET

Episode One - S1 E1

  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 3:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 2:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday February 12, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 12, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday February 4, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 4, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET