Skip to Main Content

The Show Starts at Dark

Director Steven Middleton explores the last seven operating drive-in movie theaters in Kentucky and discovers why drive-ins are becoming obsolete.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Show Starts at Dark

  • Thursday March 21, 2024 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 12:13 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 11:13 am CT on KETKY
Top

Sponsored by:

Explore KET