Skip to Main Content

The Paris Murders

Intuitive profiler Chloe Saint-Laurent solves the most puzzling cases with the Paris homicide division in this suspenseful and fast-paced series based on actual criminal cases. Her exceptional sensitivity enables her to read the minds of killers and victims alike. From Walter Presents, in French with English subtitles.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Season 1, Episode Five - Missing - S1 E5

Tensions run high in Chloe's team after two children go missing after being left alone by their parents in a hotel.

  • Friday April 19, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 19, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET

Season 1, Episode Six - Just Before Oblivion - S1 E6

A woman finds Chloe at a conference and begs her to investigate her son's death 21 years ago.

  • Sunday April 21, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday April 23, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 23, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday April 23, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 23, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 3:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 2:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET

Season 1, Episode Seven - Reminiscences - S1 E7

Chloe and Rocher investigate the death of a painter which leads them to a strange connection to another murder from back in 1945.

  • Sunday May 5, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 7, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday May 7, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 3:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 2:30 am CT on KET2

Season 1, Episode Eight - From Father to Son - S1 E8

A pregnant woman is brutally attacked in a park, but while she's in intensive care, Chloe discovers the woman was using a false identity.

  • Sunday May 12, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 14, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 14, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 14, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday May 14, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 3:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 2:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET

Season 1, Episode Nine - Possession - S1 E9

A man admits stabbing a woman to death in church, claiming to be possessed by a demon.

  • Sunday May 19, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday May 19, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 1, Episode Five - Missing - S1 E5

  • Thursday April 18, 2024 3:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 2:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET

Season 1, Episode Four - Radio Silence - S1 E4

  • Saturday April 13, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday April 12, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 12, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 3:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 2:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 9, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 9, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 9, 2024 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 9, 2024 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday April 7, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 7, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET

Season 1, Episode Three - Crossed Destinies - S1 E3

  • Saturday April 6, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 3:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 2:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 2, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 2, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET

Season 1, Episode Two - Panic - S1 E2

  • Saturday March 30, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 26, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 26, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 26, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 26, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET

Season 1, Episode One - The Shooting Star - S1 E1

  • Saturday March 23, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Sponsored by:

Explore KET