Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Season 4 Episodes

Northern Iraq

S4 E408 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

NYC - Food Securities

S4 E407 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

Charleston, SC - Hidden Histories

S4 E406 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

St. Croix, USVI - Farm Tech City

S4 E405 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

Asheville, NC - The French Broad

S4 E404 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

Nashville, TN - Making Space

S4 E403 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

St. Thomas, USVI - Not Just a Rock

S4 E402 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

Mosul, Iraq - Hardwired

S4 E401 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Bangkok, Thailand: River of Change - S1 E1

  • Friday March 1, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 1, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 28, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 28, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KET2

Northern Iraq - S4 E8

  • Saturday February 24, 2024 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 24, 2024 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KET2

NYC - Food Securities - S4 E7

  • Saturday February 17, 2024 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 17, 2024 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 16, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 16, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KET2

Charleston, SC - Hidden Histories - S4 E6

  • Saturday February 10, 2024 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 9, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 9, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KET2

St. Croix, USVI - Farm Tech City - S4 E5

  • Saturday February 3, 2024 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 3, 2024 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 2, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 2, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET