Skip to Main Content

Mosul, Iraq - Hardwired

Craig and Earl travel to history-rich Mosul and the Nineveh plains with non-profit Hardwired Global. We discover what it's like to bring unity to this country through the many schools Hardwired works in. The children of Kurdish Christians and those of extremist Islamic groups learn to understand each other by participating in school plays about the conflict between what else – apples and bananas.
Season 4 Episode 401 Length 26:46 Premiere: 11/01/23

Sponsored by:

Season 4 Episodes

Northern Iraq

S4 E408 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

NYC - Food Securities

S4 E407 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

Charleston, SC - Hidden Histories

S4 E406 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

St. Croix, USVI - Farm Tech City

S4 E405 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

Asheville, NC - The French Broad

S4 E404 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

Nashville, TN - Making Space

S4 E403 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

St. Thomas, USVI - Not Just a Rock

S4 E402 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

Mosul, Iraq - Hardwired

S4 E401 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Bangkok, Thailand: River of Change - S1 E1

  • Friday March 1, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 1, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 28, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 28, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KET2

Northern Iraq - S4 E8

  • Saturday February 24, 2024 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 24, 2024 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KET2

NYC - Food Securities - S4 E7

  • Saturday February 17, 2024 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 17, 2024 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 16, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 16, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KET2

Charleston, SC - Hidden Histories - S4 E6

  • Saturday February 10, 2024 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 9, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 9, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KET2

St. Croix, USVI - Farm Tech City - S4 E5

  • Saturday February 3, 2024 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 3, 2024 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 2, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 2, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET