Skip to Main Content

Severe Weather: Staying Safe 2024

Host Christie Dutton discusses Kentucky's dynamic weather with a panel of weather and climate experts. They discuss notable past weather events and look ahead to Kentucky's changing climate and impacts that it may have in the future.
Length 54:58 Premiere: 03/11/24

Sponsored by:

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

2024 - S17 E1

Host Christie Dutton discusses Kentucky's dynamic weather with a panel of weather and climate experts. They discuss notable past weather events and look ahead to Kentucky's changing climate and impacts that it may have in the future. A 2024 KET production.

  • Tuesday May 21, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 21, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 22, 2024 8:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 22, 2024 7:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 22, 2024 6:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 22, 2024 5:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET