Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Season 9 Season 9 Episodes

Episode 5

S9 E5 Length 50:40 Premiere Date 01/13/23

Episode 4

S9 E4 Length 49:49 Premiere Date 01/13/23

Episode 3

S9 E3 Length 50:09 Premiere Date 01/13/23

Episode 2

S9 E2 Length 50:01 Premiere Date 01/13/23

Episode 1

S9 E1 Length 50:37 Premiere Date 01/13/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Season 8, Episode Five - The Nail - S8 E5

When a detached German sea mine is washed ashore just down from the hotel, it becomes the beginning of a dramatic end to the guests' holiday.

  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 1:30 am CT on KET2

Season 7, Episode One: No Germans Here - S7 E1

Despite the war, new owner Amanda opens the doors for her first season; the guests are relieved to escape from the German uniforms in the streets.

  • Tuesday April 23, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 23, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 1:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday April 26, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 26, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET2

Season 7, Episode Two: Collaboration - S7 E2

While Mrs. Weyse makes a dangerous discovery, Molin returns from Berlin with an offer to Madsen for a new cooperation with the Germans.

  • Tuesday April 30, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 30, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 1:30 am CT on KET2

Season 7, Episode Three: Summer & Sea - S7 E3

Weyse must learn to sing in German or else the hotel will be confiscated by the Germans. Madsen is close to agreeing to Aalborg Airport's expansion.

  • Tuesday May 7, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday May 7, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 1:30 am CT on KET2

Season 7, Episode Four: Vandalism - S7 E4

When the Foreign Affairs Minister expresses admiration for the great German victories, Vetterstrom thinks it's time to show national sentiment.

  • Tuesday May 14, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday May 14, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 1:30 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 8, Episode Four - Something for Something - S8 E4

  • Thursday April 11, 2024 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 1:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 9, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 9, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday April 5, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 5, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 1:30 am CT on KET2

Season 8, Episode Three - The Letter - S8 E3

  • Thursday March 28, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 26, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 26, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 8, Episode Two - Chocolate and Whipped Cream - S8 E2

  • Thursday March 21, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET