Skip to Main Content

N.I.T. Championship, 1956

Guests include Coach Peck Hickman, Charles Tyra, Bill Darragh, Phil Rollins, and Jim Morgan. A 1980 KET production.
Season 1 Episode 15 Length 28:29 Premiere: 04/17/16

Sponsored by:

Season 1 Episodes

N.I.T. Championship, 1956

S1 E15 Length 28:29 Premiere Date 04/17/16

Western Kentucky vs. Michigan, 1966

S1 E12 Premiere Date 04/10/16

Kentucky vs. Holy Cross, 1948

S1 E11 Length 28:40 Premiere Date 05/28/08

Kentucky vs. Tennessee, 1954

S1 E10 Length 28:40 Premiere Date 05/21/08

Grantland Rice Bowl, 1973

S1 E9 Length 28:40 Premiere Date 05/14/08

Pasadena Bowl, 1970

S1 E8 Length 28:40 Premiere Date 05/07/08

Georgetown vs. Concord, 1965

S1 E6 Length 28:41 Premiere Date 05/05/08

Kentucky vs. Oklahoma, 1951

S1 E5 Length 28:41 Premiere Date 04/28/08

Eastern Kentucky vs. Morehead State, 1974

S1 E4 Length 28:40 Premiere Date 04/21/08

Centre vs. Harvard, 1921

S1 E2 Length 28:40 Premiere Date 04/07/08

Peach Bowl, 1976

S1 E1 Length 28:40 Premiere Date 04/02/08

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Eastern Kentucky vs. Morehead State, 1974 - S1 E4

Premiered On: 04/21/2008

Guests include Roy Kidd, Everett Talbert, and Robyn Hatley. A 1977 KET production.

  • Friday September 29, 2023 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 29, 2023 3:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 29, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 29, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 29, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 29, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KETKY

Kentucky vs. Oklahoma, 1951 - S1 E5

Premiered On: 04/28/2008

Guests include John Griggs, Dom Fucci, and Walt Yowarsky. A 1977 KET production.

  • Friday October 6, 2023 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 6, 2023 3:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 6, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 6, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 6, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 6, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KETKY

Georgetown vs. Concord, 1965 - S1 E6

Premiered On: 05/05/2008

Guests include Jan Anderson, Larry Treece, and Lester Craft. A 1977 KET production.

  • Friday October 13, 2023 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 13, 2023 3:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 13, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 13, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 13, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 13, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KETKY

Pasadena Bowl, 1970 - S1 E8

Premiered On: 05/07/2008

Cookie Brinkman, John Madeya, Tom Jesukaitas, and other guests recall the 1970 bowl game between Louisville and Long Beach State. A 1977 KET production.

  • Friday October 20, 2023 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 20, 2023 3:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 20, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 20, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 20, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 20, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KETKY

Grantland Rice Bowl, 1973 - S1 E9

Premiered On: 05/14/2008

A recap of a 1973 bowl game between Western Kentucky University and Grambling. Guests include Jim Feix, Porter Williams, Dennis Tomek, and Bob Morehead. A 1977 KET production.

  • Friday October 27, 2023 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 27, 2023 3:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 27, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 27, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 27, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 27, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Centre vs. Harvard, 1921 - S1 E2

  • Friday September 22, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 22, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 22, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 22, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 22, 2023 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 22, 2023 3:30 am CT on KETKY

Peach Bowl, 1976 - S1 E1

  • Friday September 15, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 15, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 15, 2023 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 15, 2023 3:30 am CT on KETKY

Eastern Kentucky vs. Morehead State, 1974 - S1 E4

  • Saturday September 16, 2023 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday September 16, 2023 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 15, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 15, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday September 14, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday September 14, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 13, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 13, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KETKY

N.I.T. Championship, 1956 - S1 E15

  • Friday September 8, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 8, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 8, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 8, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 8, 2023 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 8, 2023 3:30 am CT on KETKY

Western Kentucky vs. Michigan, 1966 - S1 E12

  • Friday September 1, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 1, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 1, 2023 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 1, 2023 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 1, 2023 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 1, 2023 3:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET