Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

The show hosts and the show logo.The show hosts and the show logo.

Season 1 Episodes

Roy Orbison & Friends – A Black and White Night

S1 E1 Length 1:00:50 Premiere Date 06/02/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Roy Orbison & Friends—Black and White Night

Premiered On: 12/06/2004

Roy Orbison and friends - including Jackson Browne, Elvis Costello, k.d. lang, Bonnie Raitt, Steven Soles, Bruce Springsteen, Tom Waits, Jennifer Warnes, J.D. Souther, and T-Bone Burnett - in concert.

  • Saturday March 2, 2024 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 2, 2024 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 3, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 3, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET