Skip to Main Content

Trailer | On the Divide

McAllen, TX is home to the last reproductive health clinic on the Texas/Mexico border. It is the center of the tension between religious protesters who try to stop patients coming inside and the security staff of the clinic who fight to protect it. On The Divide follows three different Latinx members of this community and the unforeseen choices they face for their daily survival.
Preview Season 34 Episode 13 Length 02:09 Premiere: 04/01/22

Sponsored by:

Season 34 Episodes

POV Shorts: Le Frère

S34 E406 Length 24:57 Premiere Date 12/27/21

POV Shorts: Becoming Myself

S34 E405 Length 23:57 Premiere Date 12/13/21

POV Shorts: On Caregiving and Grace

S34 E404 Length 24:50 Premiere Date 12/06/21

POV Shorts: Familial Healing

S34 E403 Length 24:51 Premiere Date 11/29/21

POV Shorts: Dreaming Life

S34 E402 Length 25:05 Premiere Date 11/22/21

Trailer | On the Divide

Preview Length 02:09 Premiere Date 04/01/22

POV Snapchat Films - Trailer

Preview Length 00:37 Premiere Date 10/23/16

EXIT - Trailer

Preview Length 00:42 Premiere Date 09/04/16

StoryCorps Shorts: A More Perfect Union: Behind the Scenes

Clip Length 03:38 Premiere Date 06/29/15

POV Interactive Shorts: Trailer

Preview Length 02:27 Premiere Date 05/13/15

Behind the Lens: Marc Weiss

Clip Length 13:49 Premiere Date 04/25/13

Filmmaker Interview: Richard Wormser and Bill Jersey

Clip Length 27:20 Premiere Date 04/24/13

POV Mobile Selects 2012

Preview Length 02:59 Premiere Date 06/20/12

Apted and Ebert (Part 1 of 5)

Clip Length 03:11 Premiere Date 10/08/07

Apted and Ebert (Part 2 of 5)

Clip Length 03:23 Premiere Date 10/08/07

Apted and Ebert (Part 5 of 5)

Clip Length 03:05 Premiere Date 10/08/07

Apted and Ebert (Part 3 of 5)

Clip Length 02:15 Premiere Date 10/08/07

Apted and Ebert (Part 4 of 5)

Clip Length 01:53 Premiere Date 10/08/07

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

An Act of Worship - S35 E11

A diverse range of Muslim Americans recount the past 30 years of pivotal moments in U.S. history and policy from their own perspectives.

  • Wednesday December 6, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday December 6, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday December 7, 2023 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday December 7, 2023 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday December 7, 2023 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday December 7, 2023 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday December 9, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday December 9, 2023 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD

The Calling - S3 E7

A Muslim hospital chaplain honors his Southern heritage and fights white supremacy in "Redneck Muslim." Three London neighbors share their devotion to Islam, Christianity and football in "The Masses."

  • Wednesday December 6, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday December 6, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday December 7, 2023 2:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday December 7, 2023 1:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday December 7, 2023 10:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday December 7, 2023 9:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday December 9, 2023 1:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday December 9, 2023 12:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Le Frere - S4 E6

A story of familial sacrifice and the bonds of brotherhood centers around a paralyzed boy who dreams he is the hero of his favorite manga.

  • Saturday December 9, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday December 9, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday December 10, 2023 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday December 10, 2023 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD

How to Have an American Baby - S36 E14

Discover the hidden economy of Chinese tourists who come to the U.S. to give birth in order to obtain citizenship for their babies.

  • Monday December 11, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday December 11, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 13, 2023 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 13, 2023 3:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Wisdom Gone Wild - S36 E13

  • Saturday November 25, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 25, 2023 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday November 23, 2023 8:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday November 23, 2023 7:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday November 23, 2023 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday November 22, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday November 22, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday November 22, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday November 22, 2023 3:32 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday November 22, 2023 2:32 am CT on KET
  • Monday November 20, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday November 20, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET

He's My Brother - S35 E4

  • Sunday November 5, 2023 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday November 5, 2023 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Manzanar, Diverted: When Water Becomes Dust - S35 E2

  • Sunday November 19, 2023 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday November 19, 2023 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 18, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 18, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday November 8, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday November 8, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday November 8, 2023 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday November 8, 2023 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 4, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 4, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Fire Through Dry Grass - S36 E12

  • Saturday November 4, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday November 4, 2023 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday November 2, 2023 8:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday November 2, 2023 7:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday November 2, 2023 12:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday November 1, 2023 11:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday November 1, 2023 7:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday November 1, 2023 6:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
Top

Explore KET