Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Season 1 Episodes

Misty Copeland with Twyla Tharp

S1 E7 Length 26:08 Premiere Date 07/19/23

Henry Winkler with Jimmy Kimmel

S1 E6 Length 25:44 Premiere Date 07/19/23

Rhiannon Giddens with Elvis Costello

S1 E5 Length 26:15 Premiere Date 07/19/23

Misty Copeland with Nathaniel Mary Quinn

S1 E4 Length 25:44 Premiere Date 07/19/23

Ann Curry with Min Jin Lee

S1 E3 Length 26:15 Premiere Date 07/19/23

Rhiannon Giddens with Brian Stokes Mitchell

S1 E2 Length 26:00 Premiere Date 07/19/23

Henry Winkler with Seal

S1 E1 Length 26:15 Premiere Date 07/19/23

Episode 3 Preview | Ann Curry with Min Jin Lee

Preview Length 00:32 Premiere Date 07/19/23

Ann Curry and Min Jin Lee on Writing

Clip Length 01:16 Premiere Date 07/19/23

Series Preview

Preview Length 00:31 Premiere Date 07/19/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Rhiannon Giddens with Elvis Costello - S1 E5

Rhiannon Giddens and Elvis Costello have a wide-ranging conversation about their music.

  • Sunday February 25, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 25, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 27, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 27, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2

Henry Winkler with Jimmy Kimmel - S1 E6

Actor Henry Winkler and late-night host and comic Jimmy Kimmel reminisce about significant moments from their careers.

  • Saturday March 16, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 11:08 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 10:08 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 4:07 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 3:07 am CT on KET2

Misty Copeland with Twyla Tharp - S1 E7

Choreographer Twyla Tharp explores her career and creative process with fellow dancer Misty Copeland.

  • Saturday March 23, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Rhiannon Giddens with Elvis Costello - S1 E5

  • Saturday February 24, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 24, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KET2

Misty Copeland with Nathaniel Mary Quinn - S1 E4

  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 18, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 18, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 17, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 17, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KET2

Ann Curry with Min Jin Lee - S1 E3

  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KET2

Rhiannon Giddens with Brian Stokes Mitchell - S1 E2

  • Tuesday February 6, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 6, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 4, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 4, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 3, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 3, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KET2

Henry Winkler with Seal - S1 E1

  • Tuesday January 30, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 30, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 28, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 28, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 27, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 27, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET