Skip to Main Content

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

Filmed at Diamond Lake Resort in Owensboro, this series features bluegrass and country music, clogging and square dancing, comedy and skits. Brothers Barry and Randy Lanham host.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Lanham Brothers Jamboree - S2 E16

Premiered On: 11/16/2015

Wade Hayes, Jenny Beth Willis, and Emily Wills are featured. A 2015 Production.

  • Thursday April 18, 2024 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 3:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETKY

Lanham Brothers Jamboree - S2 E17

Premiered On: 11/23/2015

Wade Hayes and Emily Wills are featured. A 2015 Production.

  • Thursday April 25, 2024 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 3:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETKY

Lanham Brothers Jamboree - S2 E18

Premiered On: 11/30/2015

Marty Brown, Paul Moseley, and Barry Lanham and The Footstompin Express Cloggers are featured. A 2015 Production.

  • Thursday May 2, 2024 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 3:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETKY

Lanham Brothers Jamboree - S2 E19

Premiered On: 12/12/2015

Marty Brown and Annabelle Watts are featured. A 2015 Production.

  • Thursday May 9, 2024 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 3:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETKY

Lanham Brothers Jamboree - S2 E20

Premiered On: 12/19/2015

This comedy special features Randy Lanham, Joe Christian, Wade Hayes, Jeff Hardesty, and Kings Highway. A 2015 Production.

  • Thursday May 16, 2024 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 3:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Lanham Brothers Jamboree - S2 E15

  • Saturday April 13, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 3:30 am CT on KETKY

Lanham Brothers Jamboree - S2 E14

  • Saturday April 6, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 4:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 3:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 3:30 am CT on KETKY

Lanham Brothers Jamboree - S2 E13

  • Saturday March 30, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 3:30 am CT on KETKY

Lanham Brothers Jamboree - S2 E12

  • Saturday March 23, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 4:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 3:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Sponsored by:

Explore KET