Skip to Main Content

Transportation Services for Addiction Recovery

Recent efforts to provide more support around transportation services for addiction recovery.
Clip Season 1 Episode 24 Length 02:47 Premiere: 07/24/23

Sponsored by:

Season 1 Episodes

Caring for the Aging: A KET Forum

S1 E28 Length 56:16 Premiere Date 04/01/24

Building Up Kentucky: A KET Forum

S1 E27 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 12/11/23

Supporting Kentucky Veterans: A KET Forum

S1 E26 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 11/13/23

Early Literacy: A KET Forum

S1 E25 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 08/28/23

Disrupting Addiction: A KET Forum

S1 E24 Length 56:34 Premiere Date 07/24/23

Understanding Autism: A KET Forum

S1 E23 Length 57:59 Premiere Date 06/27/23

Building Opportunities: A KET Forum

S1 E22 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 12/12/22

Honoring Kentucky's Veterans: A KET Forum

S1 E21 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 11/21/22

Youth Mental Health: A KET Forum

S1 E20 Length 56:43 Premiere Date 09/13/22

AgriTech in Kentucky: A KET Forum

S1 E19 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 05/23/22

Mental Health in Education: A KET Forum

S1 E18 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 03/21/22

Fighting to Breathe: A KET Forum

S1 E17 Length 56:23 Premiere Date 02/28/22

Maternal Health: A KET Forum

S1 E16 Length 57:18 Premiere Date 10/18/21

Examining Violent Crime in Louisville: A KET Forum

S1 E15 Length 58:23 Premiere Date 05/24/21

COVID Update: A KET Forum

S1 E14 Length 58:03 Premiere Date 02/08/21

Building Kentucky's Workforce: A KET Forum

S1 E13 Length 56:53 Premiere Date 01/25/21

Families and COVID-19: A KET Forum

S1 E12 Length 58:36 Premiere Date 04/20/20

Coronavirus: A KET Forum

S1 E11 Length 58:34 Premiere Date 03/10/20

Fostering Family: A KET Forum

S1 E10 Length 58:34 Premiere Date 01/27/20

Prescription for Health: A KET Forum

S1 E9 Length 59:05 Premiere Date 10/07/19

Preventing Youth Suicide: A KET Forum

S1 E8 Length 57:48 Premiere Date 08/12/19

Early Learning: A KET Forum

S1 E7 Length 58:44 Premiere Date 04/23/19

School Safety: A KET Forum

S1 E6 Length 58:37 Premiere Date 02/11/19

Pathways for Tomorrow's Workforce: A KET Forum

S1 E5 Length 56:27 Premiere Date 10/08/18

Disrupting the Opioid Epidemic: A KET Forum

S1 E4 Length 59:04 Premiere Date 07/30/18

Filling Kentucky Jobs: A KET Forum

S1 E3 Length 59:05 Premiere Date 11/14/17

Inside Opioid Addiction: A KET Forum

S1 E2 Length 58:33 Premiere Date 02/13/17

Black Women Writers Forum

S1 E1 Length 56:37 Premiere Date 06/26/16

Transportation Services for Addiction Recovery

Clip Length 02:47 Premiere Date 07/24/23

Fentanyl Testing Strips

Clip Length 02:53 Premiere Date 07/24/23

Decriminalization of Addicts

Clip Length 01:27 Premiere Date 07/24/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Healthy Aging: A KET Forum - S3 E7

Dr. Wayne Tuckson and an expert panel discuss ways to promote optimal health as we age with maintenance of physical, social and mental wellness practices. A 2024 KET production.

  • Monday June 3, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 3, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 4, 2024 8:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 4, 2024 7:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 4, 2024 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 4, 2024 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 4, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 4, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 5, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 5, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 6, 2024 6:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 6, 2024 5:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 10, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 10, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday June 12, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 12, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday June 12, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 12, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday June 15, 2024 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday June 15, 2024 3:00 am CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Caring for the Aging: A KET Forum - S3 E6

  • Saturday April 27, 2024 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 1:30 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Photos

Early Literacy: A KET Forum

Disrupting Addiction: A KET Forum

Explore KET