Skip to Main Content

AgriTech in Kentucky: A KET Forum

What is AgriTech? And what does this burgeoning industry mean for Kentucky's economy? This forum explores this growing sector and examines its role in job creation and the future of Kentucky farming.
Season 1 Episode 19 Length 56:33 Premiere: 05/23/22

Sponsored by:

Season 1 Episodes

Building Up Kentucky: A KET Forum

S1 E27 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 12/11/23

Supporting Kentucky Veterans: A KET Forum

S1 E26 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 11/13/23

Early Literacy: A KET Forum

S1 E25 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 08/28/23

Disrupting Addiction: A KET Forum

S1 E24 Length 56:34 Premiere Date 07/24/23

Understanding Autism: A KET Forum

S1 E23 Length 57:59 Premiere Date 06/27/23

Building Opportunities: A KET Forum

S1 E22 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 12/12/22

Honoring Kentucky's Veterans: A KET Forum

S1 E21 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 11/21/22

Youth Mental Health: A KET Forum

S1 E20 Length 56:43 Premiere Date 09/13/22

AgriTech in Kentucky: A KET Forum

S1 E19 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 05/23/22

Mental Health in Education: A KET Forum

S1 E18 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 03/21/22

Fighting to Breathe: A KET Forum

S1 E17 Length 56:23 Premiere Date 02/28/22

Maternal Health: A KET Forum

S1 E16 Length 57:18 Premiere Date 10/18/21

Examining Violent Crime in Louisville: A KET Forum

S1 E15 Length 58:23 Premiere Date 05/24/21

COVID Update: A KET Forum

S1 E14 Length 58:03 Premiere Date 02/08/21

Building Kentucky's Workforce: A KET Forum

S1 E13 Length 56:53 Premiere Date 01/25/21

Families and COVID-19: A KET Forum

S1 E12 Length 58:36 Premiere Date 04/20/20

Coronavirus: A KET Forum

S1 E11 Length 58:34 Premiere Date 03/10/20

Fostering Family: A KET Forum

S1 E10 Length 58:34 Premiere Date 01/27/20

Prescription for Health: A KET Forum

S1 E9 Length 59:05 Premiere Date 10/07/19

Preventing Youth Suicide: A KET Forum

S1 E8 Length 57:48 Premiere Date 08/12/19

Early Learning: A KET Forum

S1 E7 Length 58:44 Premiere Date 04/23/19

School Safety: A KET Forum

S1 E6 Length 58:37 Premiere Date 02/11/19

Pathways for Tomorrow's Workforce: A KET Forum

S1 E5 Length 56:27 Premiere Date 10/08/18

Disrupting the Opioid Epidemic: A KET Forum

S1 E4 Length 59:04 Premiere Date 07/30/18

Filling Kentucky Jobs: A KET Forum

S1 E3 Length 59:05 Premiere Date 11/14/17

Inside Opioid Addiction: A KET Forum

S1 E2 Length 58:33 Premiere Date 02/13/17

Black Women Writers Forum

S1 E1 Length 56:37 Premiere Date 06/26/16

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Understanding Autism: A KET Forum - S3 E1

  • Saturday February 24, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday February 24, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 7:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 6:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday February 12, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday February 12, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 6, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 6, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday February 5, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday February 5, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Photos

Early Literacy: A KET Forum

Disrupting Addiction: A KET Forum

Explore KET