Skip to Main Content

Kentucky Supreme Court Justice Angela McCormick Bisig Investiture

The court convenes for the investiture ceremony of Justice Angela McCormick Bisig, who represents the 4th Supreme Court district.
Season 6 Episode 14 Premiere: 01/10/23

Sponsored by:

Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.

Season 6 2023 Episodes

Commonwealth of Kentucky V. Daniel Moreland

S6 E31 Premiere Date 06/08/23

Shan Wolfe V. Joe Kimmel, ET AL

S6 E30 Premiere Date 06/07/23

Maurice Gasaway v. Commonwealth of Kentucky

S6 E25 Premiere Date 04/19/23

Joyce Turner v. Norton Healthcare, Inc.

S6 E23 Premiere Date 03/16/23

Viviane Renot v. Secura Insurance Company

S6 E21 Premiere Date 03/15/23

Commonwealth of Kentucky v. William Bembury

S6 E20 Premiere Date 03/15/23

Charles F. Mahl v. Louanne Mahl

S6 E18 Premiere Date 02/09/23

James Nathan Combs v. Teresa Spicer

S6 E15 Premiere Date 12/07/23

Commonwealth of Kentucky v. Steven D. Roark

S6 E14 Premiere Date 12/07/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Bradley Racing Stables, LLC, et al. v. Joi Denise Roby, et al. - S4 E29

  • Thursday April 11, 2024 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 10:00 am CT on KETKY

Normandy Farm, LLC v. Kenneth McPeek Racing Stable Inc. - S4 E28

  • Thursday April 11, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY

Billy E. Powers v. Kentucky Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, et al. - S4 E27

  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 10:00 am CT on KETKY

Scott Edward Bitter v. Commonwealth of Kentucky - S4 E26

  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET