Skip to Main Content

Hon. Andrew Beshear et al. v. Hon. Glenn E. Acree, Judge, et al.

At issue is a governor’s authority to issue orders pursuant to KRS Chapter 39A. Oral arguments heard on Sept. 17, 2020.
Season 3 Episode 58 Length 29:50 Premiere: 09/17/20

Season 3 2020 Episodes

Northern Kentucky Area Development District v. Mary Wilson

S3 E53 Length 43:25 Premiere Date 08/12/20

Commonwealth v. Crowe

S3 E50 Length 41:25 Premiere Date 07/02/20

Barnett v. Central Kentucky Heating

S3 E45 Length 29:00 Premiere Date 05/21/20

CSX Transportation, Inc v. Larry M. Boggs

S3 E44 Length 29:00 Premiere Date 05/20/20

Greene v. Boyd

S3 E43 Length 29:00 Premiere Date 04/22/20

Sean M. Maguire, M.D. V. James William Crook

S3 E42 Length 41:50 Premiere Date 02/13/20

Jassica Sneed V. University of Louisville Hospital

S3 E41 Length 59:50 Premiere Date 02/13/20

Edward Elder V. Kentucky Retirement Systems

S3 E38 Length 59:50 Premiere Date 02/12/20

Maurice Gasaway v. Commonwealth of Kentucky

S3 E25 Premiere Date 04/19/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

James Nathan Combs v. Teresa Spicer - S4 E15

  • Thursday December 7, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday December 7, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETKY

Commonwealth of Kentucky v. Steven D. Roark - S4 E14

  • Thursday December 7, 2023 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday December 7, 2023 9:00 am CT on KETKY

Louisville/Jefferson County Metropolitan Government v. Dezmon Moore, et al. - S4 E12

  • Wednesday December 6, 2023 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday December 6, 2023 9:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET