Skip to Main Content

Athens Schoolhouse Antiques Show

Expert appraisers examine a Philadelphia Revival Pie Crust Table and the Collectibles crew visits the Athens Schoolhouse Antiques Show.
Season 6 Episode 7 Length 23:58 Premiere: 01/27/18

Sponsored by:

Season 6 Kentucky Collectibles Episodes

World War I Memorabilia

S6 E10 Length 20:30 Premiere Date 02/17/18

Which Way Do I Go?

S6 E9 Length 25:18 Premiere Date 02/10/18

Vive La Vase!

S6 E8 Length 22:26 Premiere Date 02/03/18

Athens Schoolhouse Antiques Show

S6 E7 Length 23:58 Premiere Date 01/27/18

Amethyst Jewelry; Edward Curtis Orotone; Owensboro Fine Art

S6 E6 Length 24:16 Premiere Date 01/20/18

Heirloom Horse Blanket; 19th Century Chatelaine Collection

S6 E5 Length 25:10 Premiere Date 01/13/18

Paducah Fair Appraisals

S6 E4 Length 23:24 Premiere Date 11/18/17

Navigating the Appraisal Process

S6 E3 Length 22:42 Premiere Date 11/11/17

Rare Crockery and Midway's Antiques

S6 E2 Length 25:02 Premiere Date 11/04/17

Horse Bridle and Louis Comfort Tiffany

S6 E1 Length 26:25 Premiere Date 10/28/17

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Newcomb College Pottery; Martin Guitar; Rare Marbles - S1 E2

Premiered On: 10/27/2012

Expert appraisers examine treasures including pottery from Newcomb College, a 1946 Martin Guitar, and some of the rarest marbles in the world. A 2012 KET Production.

  • Thursday April 18, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 19, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 19, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 19, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 19, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 19, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 19, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY

Woodstock Poster; Thomas Hart Benton Lithograph; 18th Century Still Life - S1 E3

Premiered On: 11/03/2012

Expert appraisers examine treasures including an original Woodstock poster, a Thomas Hart Benton lithograph, and an 18th century still life passed down through a Kentucky family for more than 200 years. A 2012 KET Production.

  • Friday April 19, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 19, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 22, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 22, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 22, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 22, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY

Hall of Famers Signed Baseball; Watch Fob; Italian Revival Lamp - S1 E4

Premiered On: 11/10/2012

Expert appraisers examine treasures including a baseball signed by several Hall of Famers, a watch fob known as "The Rock," and an Italian Revival Lamp worth a lot more than the purchase price of $25. A 2012 KET Production.

  • Friday April 26, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 26, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 3, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY

A Look Back at Season One - S1 E5

Premiered On: 11/17/2012

A look back at some of the best moments from the first season of "Kentucky Collectibles". A 2012 KET Production.

  • Monday May 6, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 6, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 6, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 6, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 10, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY

Folk Art Phonograph Dancers; Tiffany Racing Trophy; Kentucky Connection Book - S2 E1

Premiered On: 10/20/2013

Expert appraisers examine treasures including folk art phonograph dancers, a Tiffany Kentucky racing trophy, and a book with a connection to one of Kentucky's beloved historians. A 2013 KET Production.

  • Monday May 13, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 13, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 13, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 13, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY

Steiff Teddy Bear; Rose O'Neill Illustration; Lincoln Document - S2 E2

Premiered On: 10/27/2013

Expert appraisers examine treasures including 1926 Steiff musical teddy bear, a Rose O'Neill illustration, and a document signed by Abraham Lincoln. A 2013 KET Production.

  • Monday May 20, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 20, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Newcomb College Pottery; Martin Guitar; Rare Marbles - S1 E2

  • Thursday April 18, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY

Babe Ruth Baseball; Harpers Ferry Pistol; Snuff Bottles - S1 E1

  • Friday April 12, 2024 8:31 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 12, 2024 7:31 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 12, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 12, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 8, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 8, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 8, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 8, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY

Japanese Woodblocks; Ivan Wilson Watercolors; WWI Archive - S6 E10

  • Friday April 5, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 5, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 5, 2024 3:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 5, 2024 2:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 5, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 5, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 5, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 5, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 1, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 1, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 1, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 1, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETKY

Transferware Platter; Gibson Guitars; Gorham Sterling Flatware; Early KY Road Sign - S6 E9

  • Friday March 29, 2024 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday March 29, 2024 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday March 29, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday March 29, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 25, 2024 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 25, 2024 12:30 pm CT on KETKY

WWII Sweetheart Necklace; Zsolnay Vase; Wilhelm Bauer Watercolors - S6 E8

  • Friday March 22, 2024 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday March 22, 2024 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday March 22, 2024 1:31 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday March 22, 2024 12:31 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 1:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET