Skip to Main Content

Driver Radio: Jamaica, Episode 3

With help and inspiration from experienced Jamaican taxi drivers Dean and Stacy (one of the first female drivers they've met in Kingston) the Brodie brothers explore the possibilities of running a taxi service on their own. Twin Charter | Driver Radio: Jamaica, Episode 3
Length 11:57 Premiere: 09/21/20

Sponsored by:

Season Episodes

If Dreams Were Lightning: Rural Healthcare Crisis

S25 E18 Length 25:43 Premiere Date 01/10/24

Breaking The News

S25 E11 Length 1:24:13 Premiere Date 02/19/24

Sister Úna Lived a Good Death

S25 E10 Length 55:23 Premiere Date 02/05/24

Razing Liberty Square

S25 E9 Length 1:23:30 Premiere Date 01/29/24

Racist Trees

S25 E8 Length 1:23:49 Premiere Date 01/22/24

Beyond Utopia

S25 E7 Length 1:51:55 Premiere Date 01/09/24

A Town Called Victoria | Episode 3

S25 E6 Length 54:42 Premiere Date 11/14/23

A Town Called Victoria | Episode 2

S25 E5 Length 54:12 Premiere Date 11/13/23

A Town Called Victoria | Episode 1

S25 E4 Length 54:41 Premiere Date 11/13/23

Three Chaplains

S25 E3 Length 55:43 Premiere Date 11/06/23

El Equipo

S25 E2 Length 1:25:42 Premiere Date 10/09/23

Sansón and Me

S25 E1 Length 1:25:42 Premiere Date 09/19/23

Bhutto: Democracy in Pakistan

Clip Length 06:59 Premiere Date 01/25/13

Lois Vossen on Curation at Sundance

Clip Length 03:29 Premiere Date 01/24/13

New Frontier: Sparking Innovation at Sundance

Clip Length 01:41 Premiere Date 01/24/13

God Loves Uganda: Sundance Premiere

Clip Length 03:08 Premiere Date 01/24/13

Outlawed in Pakistan: Sundance Premiere

Clip Length 02:35 Premiere Date 01/24/13

From Sundance to Oscar: Profile of Filmmaker David France

Clip Length 02:23 Premiere Date 01/24/13

The Boys of “American Promise”

Clip Length 02:52 Premiere Date 01/24/13

Half the Sky: Jane Ngori Turns a House into a Home in Kenya

Clip Length 07:37 Premiere Date 09/30/12

Rose Mapendo Shares Her Story to Inspire Action

Clip Length 09:47 Premiere Date 03/22/12

Women and Girls Lead: Meet Beverly

Clip Length 03:24 Premiere Date 03/01/12

Women and Girls Lead: Meet Sonia

Clip Length 03:09 Premiere Date 03/01/12

Women and Girls Lead: Melanne Verveer Web Exclusive

Clip Length 01:14 Premiere Date 03/01/12

Half the Sky: Desmond Tutu's Message About Manmade Customs

Clip Length 01:18 Premiere Date 03/01/12

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Breaking the News - S25 E8

A scrappy group of women and LGBTQ+ journalists go against the status quo, banding together to launch The 19th*, a digital news startup.

  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 22, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 22, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 22, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 22, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday February 24, 2024 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday February 24, 2024 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Soul Food Junkies - S14 E5

Premiered On: 01/14/2013

The African American love affair with soul food is deep-rooted, complex, and in some tragic cases, deadly. This film puts this culinary tradition under the microscope to examine both its benefits and consequences.

  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 3:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 2:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Ferguson Rises - S23 E2

Premiered On: 11/08/2021

The film explores the depths of the protests following Michael Brown Jr.'s killing through the eyes of his father, Michael Brown Sr., and diverse voices in the community of Ferguson, Missouri.

  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 22, 2024 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 22, 2024 8:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 22, 2024 7:00 am CT on KETWORLD
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Breaking the News - S25 E8

  • Monday February 19, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday February 19, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET

Outta the Muck - S24 E8

  • Saturday February 17, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday February 17, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday February 17, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday February 17, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday February 16, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday February 16, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Coded Bias - S22 E11

  • Saturday February 10, 2024 9:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 8:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday February 9, 2024 8:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday February 9, 2024 7:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Chasing Trane: The John Coltrane Documentary - S19 E1

  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Sister Una Lived a Good Death - S25 E7

  • Saturday February 10, 2024 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 8, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 8, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 8, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 8, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday February 5, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday February 5, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET

Razing Liberty Square - S25 E6

  • Thursday February 1, 2024 8:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 1, 2024 7:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 1, 2024 12:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 11:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 7:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 6:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 29, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday January 29, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET

Racist Trees - S25 E5

  • Saturday January 27, 2024 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday January 27, 2024 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday January 25, 2024 8:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday January 25, 2024 7:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday January 25, 2024 12:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 24, 2024 11:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 24, 2024 7:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 24, 2024 6:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 22, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday January 22, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET

Owned: A Tale of Two Americas - S23 E8

  • Tuesday January 23, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday January 23, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday January 23, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday January 23, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 22, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 22, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
Top

Explore KET