Skip to Main Content

GOSPEL Live! Presented by Henry Louis Gates, Jr.

GOSPEL Live! Presented by Henry Louis Gates, Jr. is a one-of-a-kind musical celebration that honors the legacy and influence of Gospel music in America. Contemporary secular artists and renowned gospel singers perform their favorite gospel classics. The event, co-hosted by Gates and Erica Campbell, and featuring John Legend, is a companion program to the PBS four-hour documentary series GOSPEL.
Season 1 Episode 1 Length 52:42 Premiere: 02/09/24

Sponsored by:

Season 1 Episodes

GOSPEL Live! Presented by Henry Louis Gates, Jr.

S1 E1 Length 52:42 Premiere Date 02/09/24

Trailer

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 02/09/24

GOSPEL Live! Concert Finale

Clip Length 04:23 Premiere Date 02/09/24

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Gospel Live! Presented By Henry Louis Gates, Jr.

  • Sunday February 11, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday February 9, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 9, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET