Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Season 10 Episodes

Viewers Like You

S10 E10 Length 52:10 Premiere Date 04/09/24

In the Blood

S10 E9 Length 52:10 Premiere Date 04/02/24

Mean Streets

S10 E8 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 02/20/24

The Brick Wall Falls

S10 E7 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 02/13/24

Far and Away

S10 E6 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 02/06/24

Hold the Laughter

S10 E5 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/30/24

Buried Secrets

S10 E4 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/23/24

Fathers and Sons

S10 E3 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/16/24

Forever Young

S10 E2 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/09/24

Born to Sing

S10 E1 Length 52:12 Premiere Date 01/02/24

Viewers Like You Preview

Preview Length 00:32 Premiere Date 04/09/24

Unraveling the Willis Family Mystery

Clip Length 06:08 Premiere Date 04/09/24

Megan Robertson's Search for Her Great-Grandfather's Roots

Clip Length 05:04 Premiere Date 04/09/24

Megan Robertson and the Mystery of Green's Real Father

Clip Length 06:27 Premiere Date 04/09/24

Season 10 Inside Look

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11/14/23

Extended Trailer

Preview Length 03:15 Premiere Date 10/04/23

FACES OF AMERICA: Mike Nichols' Escape from Nazi Germany

Clip Length 04:54 Premiere Date 12/20/10

FACES OF AMERICA: Mike Nichols' Famous German Ancestor

Clip Length 01:59 Premiere Date 12/20/10

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Far and Away - S10 E6

Journalist Sunny Hostin and actor Jesse Williams learn that their ancestors come from very diverse places.

  • Friday May 24, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday May 24, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 26, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 25, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 26, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 26, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 26, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 26, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 27, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 27, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 27, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 27, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday May 28, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 28, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET

The Brick Wall Falls - S10 E7

Actress Danielle Brooks and singer Dionne Warwick learn about their distant ancestors - breaking down the barriers imposed by slavery.

  • Tuesday May 28, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 28, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday May 30, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday May 30, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday May 31, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday May 31, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 2, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 1, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 2, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 2, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 4, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 4, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET

Children of Exile - S8 E3

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. retraces the ancestral journeys of David Chang and Raul Esparza, whose families fled their homelands.

  • Tuesday May 28, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 28, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday May 30, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday May 30, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET

Songs of the Past - S8 E8

Broadway stars Leslie Odom, Jr. and Nathan Lane meet a cast of inspiring ancestors hidden in their family trees.

  • Tuesday June 4, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 4, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday June 6, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 6, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday June 7, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday June 7, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 9, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 8, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 9, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 9, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 11, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 11, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET

Mean Streets - S10 E8

Comic Tracy Morgan and actor Anthony Ramos, both native New Yorkers, map their family trees.

  • Tuesday June 11, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 11, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday June 13, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 13, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday June 14, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday June 14, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 16, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 15, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 16, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 16, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 18, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 18, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET

In the Blood - S10 E9

Actor Michael Douglas and writer/director Lena Dunham explore their family roots.

  • Tuesday June 18, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 18, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday June 20, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 20, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday June 21, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday June 21, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Hold the Laughter - S10 E5

  • Tuesday May 21, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 21, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday May 20, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 20, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 20, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 20, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 19, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 19, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 19, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 19, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 19, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday May 17, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday May 17, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 14, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 14, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET

Children of Exile - S8 E3

  • Thursday May 9, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Buried Secrets - S10 E4

  • Tuesday May 14, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 14, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday May 13, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 13, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 13, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 13, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday May 10, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday May 10, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 7, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 7, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET

Fathers and Sons - S10 E3

  • Tuesday May 7, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 7, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday May 6, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 6, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 6, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 6, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday May 3, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday May 3, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday April 30, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 30, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET

Forever Young - S10 E2

  • Tuesday April 30, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 30, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday April 29, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 29, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 29, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 29, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday April 26, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 26, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday April 23, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 23, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET

Born to Sing - S10 E1

  • Tuesday April 23, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 23, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday April 22, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 22, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 22, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 22, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET