Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Season 9 Episodes

Out of the Past

S9 E10 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 04/04/23

Anchormen

S9 E9 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 03/28/23

And Still I Rise

S9 E8 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 02/21/23

Chosen

S9 E7 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 02/14/23

Family: Lost and Found

S9 E6 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 02/07/23

Rising From the Ashes

S9 E5 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/31/23

Far from Home

S9 E4 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/24/23

Secret Lives

S9 E3 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/17/23

Salem's Lot

S9 E2 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/10/23

Hidden Kin

S9 E1 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/03/23

Rising From the Ashes Preview

Preview Length 00:32 Premiere Date 01/31/23

The Hidden Truth in Viola Davis' Family Tree

Clip Length 10:16 Premiere Date 01/31/23

Brian Cox's Grandfather Was Exposed to Poison Gas in WWI

Clip Length 04:25 Premiere Date 01/31/23

Season 9 Official Preview

Preview Length 00:31 Premiere Date 01/03/23

Season 9 Inside Look

Preview Length 01:00 Premiere Date 12/22/22

Extended Trailer

Preview Length 03:13 Premiere Date 12/20/22

FACES OF AMERICA: Mike Nichols' Escape from Nazi Germany

Clip Length 04:54 Premiere Date 12/20/10

FACES OF AMERICA: Mike Nichols' Famous German Ancestor

Clip Length 01:59 Premiere Date 12/20/10

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Mean Streets - S10 E8

Comic Tracy Morgan and actor Anthony Ramos, both native New Yorkers, map their family trees.

  • Sunday February 25, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 24, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 25, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 25, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 25, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday February 25, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 26, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 26, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 26, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 26, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday February 27, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 27, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET

Flight - S6 E14

Premiered On: 11/17/2020

Actors Scarlett Johansson and Lupita Nyong'o and chef Lidia Bastianich learn about their ancestors, who crisscrossed the globe to escape oppression and find opportunities.

  • Tuesday February 27, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 27, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday February 29, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday February 29, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday March 1, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 1, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 5, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 5, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET

Things We Don't Discuss - S8 E4

Pamela Adlon and Kathryn Hahn, whose family trees were obscured by scandals, discover the truth about their ancestors.

  • Tuesday March 12, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 12, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday March 14, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday March 14, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday March 15, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 15, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET

DNA Mysteries - S6 E12

Premiered On: 10/20/2020

DNA detective work solved mysteries in the families of actor Tea Leoni and radio host Joe Madison.

  • Friday March 22, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 22, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2

Secret Lives - S9 E3

Comics Carol Burnett and Niecy Nash see family mysteries solved by DNA.

  • Tuesday March 26, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 26, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Mean Streets - S10 E8

  • Friday February 23, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday February 23, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 22, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday February 22, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET

The Brick Wall Falls - S10 E7

  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 19, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 19, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 19, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 19, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday February 18, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday February 18, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday February 18, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 18, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 18, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 17, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 16, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday February 16, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 15, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday February 15, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET

Far and Away - S10 E6

  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 12, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 12, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 12, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 12, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 9, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday February 9, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 8, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday February 8, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 6, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 6, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET

Hold the Laughter - S10 E5

  • Tuesday February 6, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 6, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 5, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 5, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 5, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday February 5, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday February 4, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday February 4, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday February 4, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 4, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 4, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 3, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 2, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday February 2, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 30, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 30, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET

Buried Secrets - S10 E4

  • Tuesday January 30, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 30, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday January 29, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 29, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 29, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 29, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 28, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 28, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 28, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 28, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 28, 2024 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 27, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 26, 2024 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday January 26, 2024 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 25, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday January 25, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday January 23, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 23, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET

Fathers and Sons - S10 E3

  • Tuesday January 23, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 23, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET