Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Season 9 Episodes

Out of the Past

S9 E10 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 04/04/23

Anchormen

S9 E9 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 03/28/23

And Still I Rise

S9 E8 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 02/21/23

Chosen

S9 E7 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 02/14/23

Family: Lost and Found

S9 E6 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 02/07/23

Rising From the Ashes

S9 E5 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/31/23

Far from Home

S9 E4 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/24/23

Secret Lives

S9 E3 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/17/23

Salem's Lot

S9 E2 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/10/23

Hidden Kin

S9 E1 Length 52:11 Premiere Date 01/03/23

Rising From the Ashes Preview

Preview Length 00:32 Premiere Date 01/31/23

The Hidden Truth in Viola Davis' Family Tree

Clip Length 10:16 Premiere Date 01/31/23

Brian Cox's Grandfather Was Exposed to Poison Gas in WWI

Clip Length 04:25 Premiere Date 01/31/23

Season 9 Official Preview

Preview Length 00:31 Premiere Date 01/03/23

Season 9 Inside Look

Preview Length 01:00 Premiere Date 12/22/22

Extended Trailer

Preview Length 03:13 Premiere Date 12/20/22

FACES OF AMERICA: Mike Nichols' Escape from Nazi Germany

Clip Length 04:54 Premiere Date 12/20/10

FACES OF AMERICA: Mike Nichols' Famous German Ancestor

Clip Length 01:59 Premiere Date 12/20/10

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Hidden in the Genes - S8 E1

Rebecca Hall and Lee Daniels learn about family mysteries through DNA detective work, illuminating history and their own identities.

  • Tuesday June 13, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 13, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday June 14, 2023 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 14, 2023 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 15, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 15, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday June 16, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday June 16, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 18, 2023 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 17, 2023 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 18, 2023 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 18, 2023 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 20, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 20, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET

Forgotten Journeys - S8 E7

John Leguizamo and Lena Waithe retrace the paths of their ancestors, uncovering crucial pieces of their own identities that were lost on the journey to America.

  • Tuesday June 20, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 20, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday June 23, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday June 23, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 25, 2023 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 24, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 25, 2023 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 25, 2023 4:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Out of the Past - S9 E10

  • Saturday June 3, 2023 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday June 3, 2023 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Anchormen - S9 E9

  • Saturday June 3, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday June 3, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETWORLD

And Still I Rise - S9 E8

  • Saturday June 3, 2023 3:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday June 3, 2023 2:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Chosen - S9 E7

  • Saturday June 3, 2023 2:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday June 3, 2023 1:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Family: Lost and Found - S9 E6

  • Saturday June 3, 2023 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday June 3, 2023 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Rising from the Ashes - S9 E5

  • Saturday June 3, 2023 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday June 2, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Songs of the Past - S8 E8

  • Tuesday June 6, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 6, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday June 4, 2023 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 4, 2023 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 4, 2023 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 3, 2023 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday June 2, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday June 2, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday June 1, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 1, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 30, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 30, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET

Far from Home - S9 E4

  • Monday May 29, 2023 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 29, 2023 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 28, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 28, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Fighters - S8 E6

  • Tuesday May 30, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 30, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday May 28, 2023 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 28, 2023 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 28, 2023 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 27, 2023 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday May 26, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday May 26, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 25, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday May 25, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 23, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 23, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET

Things We Don't Discuss - S8 E4

  • Tuesday May 23, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 23, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday May 21, 2023 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 21, 2023 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 21, 2023 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 20, 2023 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday May 19, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday May 19, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 18, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday May 18, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET

Children of Exile - S8 E3

  • Thursday May 18, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday May 18, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday May 18, 2023 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday May 18, 2023 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 15, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 15, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 14, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday May 14, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Criminal Kind - S6 E10

  • Monday May 15, 2023 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday May 15, 2023 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday May 13, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday May 13, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

The Shirts on Their Backs - S7 E4

  • Tuesday May 16, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 16, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday May 14, 2023 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 14, 2023 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 14, 2023 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 13, 2023 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday May 12, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday May 12, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday May 9, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 9, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET

Against All Odds - S7 E2

  • Tuesday May 9, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 9, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday May 7, 2023 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 7, 2023 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 7, 2023 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 6, 2023 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 6, 2023 7:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday May 6, 2023 6:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
Top

Explore KET