Skip to Main Content

Seeds of Life

Diya Payal, a 14-year-old from India, developed an interest in plant biodiversity as a child. Mentored by filmmaker Camilla Becket, Diya explores how climate change and industrial agriculture are threatening plant species. She shines a light on sustainable agriculture and examines the ways in which food, family and farming are connected to her to piritual relationship with the natural world.
Season 4 Episode 402 Length 26:46 Premiere: 11/01/23

Sponsored by:

Kentucky LifeKentucky Life

Season 4 Episodes

Another World is Possible

S4 E404 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

Beekeeper

S4 E403 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

Seeds of Life

S4 E402 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

Return Date: Unknown

S4 E401 Length 26:46 Premiere Date 11/01/23

Seeds of Life - Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11/08/23

Films By Kids Season 4 Promo

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 10/25/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Beekeeper - S4 E3

  • Thursday February 22, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday February 22, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday February 19, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday February 19, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET