Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.

Season 10 Episodes

Last Christmas in Portwenn

S10 E1009 Length 1:05:02 Premiere Date 10/12/23

Our Last Summer

S10 E1008 Length 45:54 Premiere Date 10/12/23

Love Will Set You Free

S10 E1007 Length 45:57 Premiere Date 10/12/23

Return to Sender

S10 E1006 Length 45:35 Premiere Date 10/12/23

Fly Me to the Moon

S10 E1005 Length 45:55 Premiere Date 10/12/23

Everlasting Love

S10 E1004 Length 45:57 Premiere Date 10/12/23

How Long Has This Been Going On?

S10 E1003 Length 45:57 Premiere Date 10/12/23

One Night Only

S10 E1002 Length 45:56 Premiere Date 10/12/23

I Will Survive

S10 E1001 Length 45:58 Premiere Date 10/12/23

Doc Martin Final Season Now Available!

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11/07/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Season 10, Episode Six: Return to Sender - S10 E6

Martin and Louisa go to London for his keynote address at the Imperial College Obstetrics Conference. All does not go smoothly: Martin is accidentally headbutted while saving a choking woman, and his ex-flame Sophie causes a scene at the reception. Back in Portwenn, Penhale proves to be both a hindrance and a help to Janice as she babysits.

  • Thursday April 18, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday April 18, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday April 19, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 19, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 4:01 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday April 21, 2024 3:01 pm CT on KET2

Season 10, Episode Seven: Love Will Set You Free - S10 E7

The news of Martin's invitation to be the dean of Imperial College spreads through Portwenn like wildfire, before Martin and Louisa have even decided whether he will take the job. Mrs. Tishell and Penhale are crushed, while Morwenna questions what she wants to do with her life. Can the villagers cope with the Ellinghams' ultimate choice?

  • Thursday April 25, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday April 25, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday April 26, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 26, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday April 28, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 10, Episode Eight: Our Last Summer - S10 E8

As the Ellinghams prepare to leave, Ruth admits to Martin that she's been writing a paper on his phobia and she thinks he's been misdiagnosed. Ruth is also counseling Mrs. Tishell on overcoming her obsession with the Doc, while Penhale arranges their goodbye party. Chicken the dog escapes and Martin has a life-threatening accident trying to catch him.

  • Thursday May 2, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday May 2, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday May 3, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday May 3, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 5, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 10, Episode Nine: Last Christmas in Portwenn - S10 E9

In the series finale, Portwenn is full of festive cheer - until Martin tells Leonard that he needs to stop playing Santa while he awaits the results of his medical tests. Leonard decides to show "Doc the Grinch" the magic of Christmas, with unintended consequences, and Louisa works to arrange a Christmas parade through Portwenn. After a mishap, Martin confronts some of his fears and tries to embrace the holiday spirit.

  • Thursday May 9, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday May 9, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday May 10, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday May 10, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 12, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KET2

Mysterious Ways - S8 E1

Premiered On: 01/10/2019

In the Season 8 opener, after successfully rekindling their relationship, Louisa and Martin are living together again, but Louisa finds herself juggling too many responsibilities at once. As Portwenn prepares for a wedding, Bert hopes to profit from the festivities.

  • Thursday May 16, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 10, Episode Five: Fly Me to the Moon - S10 E5

  • Sunday April 14, 2024 4:02 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 3:02 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday April 14, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday April 12, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 12, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday April 11, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET

Season 10, Episode Four: Everlasting Love - S10 E4

  • Sunday April 7, 2024 4:01 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday April 7, 2024 3:01 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday April 7, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday April 7, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday April 5, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 5, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET

Season 10, Episode Three: How Long Has This Been Going On? - S10 E3

  • Sunday March 31, 2024 4:01 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 3:01 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday March 29, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 29, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET

Season 10, Episode Two: One Night Only - S10 E2

  • Sunday March 24, 2024 4:01 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 3:01 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday March 22, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 22, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday March 21, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET

Season 10, Episode One: I Will Survive - S10 E1

  • Sunday March 17, 2024 4:01 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 3:01 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday March 15, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 15, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday March 14, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday March 14, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET