Skip to Main Content

Part Two: Resurrection

Explore Dante’s experience in exile, and his completion of the last two parts of the "Comedy," shortly before his death in Ravennain 1321. Interweaving soaring scenes drawn from Purgatory and Paradise, the film goes on to explore the afterlife and literary and cultural fate of Dante’s masterpiece from the time of his death down to today.
Season 1 Episode 2 Length 1:53:41 Premiere: 03/19/24

Sponsored by:

Season 1 Episodes

Part Two: Resurrection

S1 E2 Length 1:53:41 Premiere Date 03/19/24

Part One: The Inferno

S1 E1 Length 1:54:01 Premiere Date 03/18/24

Episode 2 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 03/19/24

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 03/18/24

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Part Two: Resurrection - S1 E2

  • Monday April 1, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 1, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 1, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday April 1, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 31, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Part One: The Inferno - S1 E1

  • Monday March 25, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday March 25, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday March 25, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday March 25, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 24, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
Top

Explore KET