Skip to Main Content

Don Lane and Wayne Chapman

Don Lane and Wayne Chapman, both are former high school stars and successful college coaches, talk about the Kentucky High School Basketball Hall of Fame.
Season 5 Episode 6 Length 56:33 Premiere: 02/21/17

Sponsored by:

Season 5 Episodes

Tom Leach

S5 E10 Length 56:43 Premiere Date 07/04/17

Rex Chapman

S5 E9 Length 56:44 Premiere Date 05/23/17

Mike Battaglia

S5 E8 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 05/02/17

Hal Smith and Bill Malone

S5 E7 Length 56:39 Premiere Date 03/28/17

Don Lane and Wayne Chapman

S5 E6 Length 56:33 Premiere Date 02/21/17

Bobby Washington and George Wilson

S5 E5 Length 56:52 Premiere Date 01/17/17

Sportswriter Jerry Tipton

S5 E4 Length 56:44 Premiere Date 12/20/16

Wilbur Hackett Jr. and Paul Karem

S5 E3 Length 56:50 Premiere Date 11/22/16

Former Gov. John Y. Brown

S5 E2 Length 58:52 Premiere Date 10/23/16

Seamus Carey, Transylvania University

S5 E1 Length 58:03 Premiere Date 09/10/16

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Bobby Washington and George Wilson - S5 E5

Premiered On: 01/17/2017

Bobby Washington and George Wilson talk about the old Dunbar High in Lexington, Kentucky. A 2017 KET Production.

  • Monday April 15, 2024 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 15, 2024 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 15, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 15, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETKY

Don Lane and Wayne Chapman - S5 E6

Premiered On: 02/21/2017

Don Lane and Wayne Chapman, both are former high school stars and successful college coaches, talk about the Kentucky High School Basketball Hall of Fame.

  • Monday April 22, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 22, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 22, 2024 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 22, 2024 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 22, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 22, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETKY

Hal Smith and Bill Malone - S5 E7

Premiered On: 03/28/2017

Billy Reed speaks with Hal Smith and Bill Malone about the Governor's Scholars Foundation. A 2017 KET Production.

  • Monday April 29, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 29, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETKY

Mike Battaglia - S5 E8

Premiered On: 05/02/2017

Billy speaks with Mike Battaglia, who has been in thoroughbred racing in Kentucky for more than 40 years. He is best known as the oddsmaker for the Kentucky Derby, the track announcer at Turfway Park and Churchill Downs, and a TV analyst. A 2017 KET Production.

  • Monday May 6, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 6, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 6, 2024 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 6, 2024 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 6, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 6, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETKY

Rex Chapman - S5 E9

Premiered On: 05/23/2017

Billy sits down with former University of Kentucky basketball player Rex Chapman. Retired from professional basketball, Chapman played for four NBA teams through his 12-year career in the league. A 2017 KET Production.

  • Monday May 13, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 13, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 13, 2024 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 13, 2024 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 13, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 13, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Bobby Washington and George Wilson - S5 E5

  • Monday April 15, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 15, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY

Jerry Tipton - S5 E4

  • Monday April 8, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 8, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 8, 2024 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 8, 2024 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 8, 2024 6:01 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 8, 2024 5:01 am CT on KETKY

Wilbur Hackett Jr. and Paul Karem - S5 E3

  • Monday April 1, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 1, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 1, 2024 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 1, 2024 12:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 1, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 1, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY

John Y. Brown, Jr. - S5 E2

  • Monday March 25, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 25, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 25, 2024 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 25, 2024 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 25, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 25, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY

Scott Davenport - S4 E8

  • Monday March 18, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 18, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 18, 2024 2:53 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 18, 2024 1:53 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 18, 2024 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 18, 2024 5:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET