Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Season 49 Episodes

Bonnie Raitt

S49 E4913 Length 53:56 Premiere Date 02/24/24

Alanis Morissette

S49 E4912 Length 53:25 Premiere Date 02/17/24

Noah Kahan / Flor de Toloache

S49 E4911 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 02/10/24

Tanya Tucker / Brittney Spencer

S49 E4910 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 02/03/24

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

S49 E4909 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 01/27/24

Robert Glasper / DOMi & JD Beck

S49 E4908 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 01/20/24

Foo Fighters

S49 E4907 Length 53:56 Premiere Date 11/18/23

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

S49 E4906 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 11/11/23

Jorge Drexler

S49 E4905 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 11/04/23

Margo Price / Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway

S49 E4904 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 10/28/23

Lil Yachty / Sudan Archives

S49 E4903 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 10/21/23

Jenny Lewis / MUNA

S49 E4902 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 10/14/23

Rodrigo y Gabriela featuring the Austin Symphony Orchestra

S49 E4901 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 10/07/23

Austin City Limits Season 49 Premieres this October on PBS

Preview Length 00:55 Premiere Date 10/03/23

ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Eve 2016 | Willie Nelson & Gary

Clip Length 05:57 Premiere Date 12/31/16

Leonard Cohen "First We Take Manhattan"

Clip Length 05:50 Premiere Date 11/11/16

ACL Presents: Americana Music Festival 2012 - Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11/10/12

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

St. Vincent/Joy Oladokun - S47 E10

The Grammy-winning St. Vincent plays songs from her LP, Daddy's Home. Singer/tunesmith Joy Oladokun performs selections from her album, In Defense of My Own Happiness.

  • Saturday April 20, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday April 22, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday April 22, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET

Sarah Jarosz; Billy Strings - S47 E4

Premiered On: 10/23/2021

Texas native Sarah Jarosz plays songs from her LP World on the Ground. Midwesterner Billy Strings performs tunes from his album Renewal.

  • Saturday April 27, 2024 11:03 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 10:03 pm CT on KET
  • Monday April 29, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday April 29, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET

Duran Duran - S47 E11

The British icons perform songs from their album, Future Past, as well as greatest hits.

  • Saturday May 4, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET

Brandi Carlile - S48 E1

Six-time Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Brandi Carlile raises the roof with songs from her album In These Silent Days.

  • Saturday May 11, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday May 13, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday May 13, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band - S48 E6

Celebrated singer-songwriter Lyle Lovett makes his first appearance in a decade with songs from his first new album in 10 years, 12th of June.

  • Saturday May 18, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Lil Yachty/Sudan Archives - S49 E3

  • Monday April 15, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday April 15, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET

Allison Russell/The Weather Station - S48 E5

  • Monday April 8, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday April 8, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KET

Brandy Clark; Charley Crockett - S47 E5

  • Monday April 1, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday April 1, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 11:09 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday March 30, 2024 10:09 pm CT on KET

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats/Adia Victoria - S48 E8

  • Saturday March 23, 2024 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday March 23, 2024 10:30 pm CT on KET

The War on Drugs - S48 E10

  • Sunday March 17, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET