Skip to Main Content

Chaos & Complexity

Ari explores the historically transformational moment we are currently living in, why it causes so many of us to feel overwhelmed and afraid, and how it actually offers unprecedented possibilities for new and exciting futures we can create together.
Season 1 Episode 2 Length 53:03 Premiere: 04/10/24

Sponsored by:

Season 1 Episodes

Tomorrows

S1 E6 Length 49:50 Premiere Date 05/08/24

Together

S1 E5 Length 53:00 Premiere Date 05/01/24

Human

S1 E4 Length 53:02 Premiere Date 04/24/24

Once Upon a Time

S1 E3 Length 53:01 Premiere Date 04/17/24

Chaos & Complexity

S1 E2 Length 53:03 Premiere Date 04/10/24

Beyond the Now

S1 E1 Length 53:00 Premiere Date 04/03/24

Episode 2 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 04/10/24

How Moments of Complexity Offer Opportunities for Change

Clip Length 08:00 Premiere Date 04/10/24

Using Innovative Forms of Design to Transform Tomorrow

Clip Length 09:18 Premiere Date 04/10/24

Extended Preview

Preview Length 02:27 Premiere Date 04/03/24

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 04/03/24

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Chaos & Complexity - S1 E2

Ari Wallach explores how this historically transformational moment in time offers unprecedented possibilities for new and needed futures.

  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday April 16, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET

Once Upon a Time - S1 E3

The role storytelling plays in our lives and its potential to unleash the power of human imagination and creativity moving forward.

  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday April 19, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday April 19, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET

Human - S1 E4

Ari investigates the human ability to increase empathy and compassion, the values instilled into artificial intelligence technologies and creating a better world for human life to flourish.

  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 24, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday April 26, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday April 26, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday May 1, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 1, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET

Together - S1 E5

The internal changes humans enact that have the potential to impact broader communities and societies.

  • Wednesday May 1, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 1, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday May 3, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday May 3, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday May 8, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 8, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET

Tomorrows - S1 E6

Ari Wallach examines the ways we often see the concept of the future.

  • Wednesday May 8, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 8, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday May 10, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday May 10, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday May 15, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 15, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Chaos & Complexity - S1 E2

  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET

Beyond the Now - S1 E1

  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday April 10, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday April 9, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday April 9, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday April 5, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday April 5, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday April 3, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 3, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET