Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

The show hosts and the show logo.The show hosts and the show logo.

Season 2 Episodes

10 Modern Marvels That Changed America

S2 E3 Length 54:56 Premiere Date 07/24/18

10 Monuments That Changed America

S2 E2 Length 54:56 Premiere Date 07/17/18

10 Streets That Changed America

S2 E1 Length 54:57 Premiere Date 07/10/18

Web Extra: When Mules Ruled the Canal

Clip Length 02:41 Premiere Date 07/24/18

Web Extra: A View from the Top of the Roebling Bridge

Clip Length 03:12 Premiere Date 07/24/18

Web Extra: A Modern Ride on the Transcontinental Railroad

Clip Length 03:15 Premiere Date 07/24/18

Web Extra: The Current State of the Interstate

Clip Length 03:07 Premiere Date 07/24/18

The Eads Bridge Proved the Power of Steel

Clip Length 05:35 Premiere Date 07/24/18

Episode 3 Preview | 10 Modern Marvels That Changed America

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 07/24/18

Extended Trailer | Modern Marvels

Preview Length 01:11 Premiere Date 07/24/18

10 Modern Marvels That Changed America

Preview Length 01:15 Premiere Date 07/24/18

Season 2 Trailer

Preview Length 00:31 Premiere Date 07/10/18

Season 2 Extended Trailer

Preview Length 02:03 Premiere Date 07/10/18

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

10 Modern Marvels That Changed America

  • Thursday February 1, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 1, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 3:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 2:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday January 29, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 29, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET