Skip to Main Content

10 Buildings That Changed Louisville

Candyce Clifft hosts a look at ten important Louisville buildings, nominated by KET viewers. The results were selected by a professional panel, sponsored by KET and the American Institute of Architects, Kentucky chapter. Ten Buildings was inspired by a national series airing on PBS.
Length 28:42 Premiere: 10/15/14

Sponsored by:

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

10 Buildings That Changed Louisville

Premiered On: 10/15/2014

Candyce Clifft hosts a look at ten important Louisville buildings, nominated by KET viewers. The results were selected by a professional panel, sponsored by KET and the American Institute of Architects, Kentucky chapter. Ten Buildings was inspired by a national series airing on PBS. A 2014 KET production.

  • Friday May 17, 2024 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 17, 2024 7:30 am CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

10 Buildings That Changed Louisville

  • Saturday April 6, 2024 7:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 6, 2024 6:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 5, 2024 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 5, 2024 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 4, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 1, 2024 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 1, 2024 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 28, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 27, 2024 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 27, 2024 7:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET