Skip to Main Content

Episode 2 Preview

Magical forests wrap around a labyrinth of waterways in Scandinavia’s heartlands. Elusive wolves and lynx stalk this secret world, while osprey and reindeer survive the ever-changing seasons through surprising and ancient alliances.
Preview Season 1 Episode 2 Length 00:30 Premiere: 05/17/23

Sponsored by:

Season 1 Episodes

Fire and Ice

S1 E3 Length 54:33 Premiere Date 05/24/23

Heartlands

S1 E2 Length 54:31 Premiere Date 05/17/23

Life on the Edge

S1 E1 Length 54:30 Premiere Date 05/10/23

Learning the Bear Necessities of Life

Clip Length 03:01 Premiere Date 05/17/23

Wolves Close In On a Bear's Lunch

Clip Length 02:36 Premiere Date 05/17/23

Black Grouse At Dawn

Clip Length 03:43 Premiere Date 05/17/23

Skating On Thin Ice

Clip Length 03:02 Premiere Date 05/17/23

The Deep Relationship of the Sami and Reindeer

Clip Length 03:14 Premiere Date 05/17/23

Episode 2 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 05/17/23

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 05/10/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Fire and Ice - S1 E3

  • Thursday August 31, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday August 31, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday August 31, 2023 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday August 31, 2023 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Heartlands - S1 E2

  • Wednesday August 30, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday August 30, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday August 30, 2023 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday August 30, 2023 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Life on the Edge - S1 E1

  • Tuesday August 29, 2023 11:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday August 29, 2023 10:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday August 29, 2023 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday August 29, 2023 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD
Top

Explore KET