Skip to Main Content

Truth Tellers

Truth Tellers chronicles the lives of courageous Americans fighting for peace, racial equality, environmental justice and indigenous rights through the eyes of artist Robert Shetterly. Shetterly uses his art to explore these activists’ response to some of the most pressing issues of today. The film explores the intersection of these issues and the urgency of coming together to confront them.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Truth Tellers

Artist Robert Shetterly journeys to paint portraits of activists fighting for racial justice, indigenous rights and climate justice.

  • Thursday February 29, 2024 2:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday February 29, 2024 1:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Truth Tellers

  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Sponsored by:

Kentucky LifeKentucky Life

Explore KET