Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Season 14 Episodes

The Real Trojan Horse

S14 E3 Length 54:40 Premiere Date 10/13/15

JFK & LBJ: A Time for Greatness

S14 E2 Length 55:10 Premiere Date 08/04/15

Ben Franklin's Bones

S14 E1 Length 54:41 Premiere Date 01/28/15

Preview | Ben Franklin's Bones

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 01/28/15

The Rise of the Body Snatchers

Clip Length 02:37 Premiere Date 01/28/15

Ben Franklin’s Scientific Achievements

Clip Length 03:23 Premiere Date 01/28/15

William Hewson’s Experiments and the Craven Street Bones

Clip Length 02:21 Premiere Date 01/28/15

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Leonardo, The Man Who Saved Science - S16 E4

  • Friday February 23, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 23, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday February 23, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday February 23, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET

The Woman in the Iron Coffin - S16 E5

  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 21, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday February 20, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday February 16, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 16, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday February 16, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday February 16, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET

Graveyard of the Giant Beasts - S15 E5

  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 14, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday February 9, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 9, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday February 9, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday February 9, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET

Jamestown's Dark Winter - S14 E3

  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday February 7, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday February 6, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday February 6, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday February 2, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 2, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday February 2, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday February 2, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET

Ben Franklin's Bones - S14 E1

  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 11:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 10:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Hannibal in the Alps - S17 E2

  • Sunday February 4, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday February 4, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday January 31, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday January 30, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday January 30, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
Top

Explore KET