Skip to Main Content

Our House

When Fi Lawson arrives home to find strangers moving into her house, she is plunged into terror and confusion. Discovering that her husband, Bram, has disappeared, Fi's panic rises as she realizes the secrets and lies have only just begun.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 1, Episode Four - S1 E4

  • Monday February 12, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 12, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 10, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 1, Episode Three - S1 E3

  • Monday February 5, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 5, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 3, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 3, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 1, Episode Two - S1 E2

  • Monday January 29, 2024 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday January 29, 2024 4:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Sponsored by:

Explore KET