Skip to Main Content

GOSPEL Live! Concert Finale

Lena Byrd Miles, joined by Erica Campbell and other performers from "GOSPEL Live! Presented by Henry Louis Gates, Jr.," bring the Oasis Church in Los Angeles, CA to its feet during the concert’s finale.
Clip Length 04:23 Premiere: 02/09/24

Sponsored by:

Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.

Season Episodes

GOSPEL Live! Presented by Henry Louis Gates, Jr.

S1 E1 Length 52:42 Premiere Date 02/09/24

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Gospel Live! Presented By Henry Louis Gates, Jr.

  • Sunday February 11, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday February 11, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday February 9, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 9, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET