Skip to Main Content
Watch Senate Chambers

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Season 1 Episodes

Bridge to Freedom (1965)

S1 E6 Length 56:15 Premiere Date 04/18/21

Mississippi - Is This America? (1963-1964)

S1 E5 Length 56:15 Premiere Date 04/18/21

No Easy Walk (1961-1963)

S1 E4 Length 56:15 Premiere Date 04/11/21

Ain't Scared of Your Jails (1960-1961)

S1 E3 Length 56:14 Premiere Date 04/11/21

Fighting Back (1957–1962)

S1 E2 Length 56:14 Premiere Date 04/04/21

Awakenings (1954-1956)

S1 E1 Length 56:15 Premiere Date 04/04/21

Mississippi - Is This America? (1963-1964) | Promo

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 04/18/21

Mississippi-Is This America? (1963-1964) | Register to Vote

Clip Length 00:42 Premiere Date 04/18/21

Mississippi - Is This America? (1963-1964) | Freedom Summer

Clip Length 01:10 Premiere Date 04/18/21

Mississippi-Is This America? (1963-1964) | A New Party

Clip Length 00:52 Premiere Date 04/18/21

Eyes on the Prize | Promo

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 04/04/21

Eyes on the Prize | Trailer

Preview Length 01:10 Premiere Date 04/04/21

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Back to the Movement 1979-Mid 80s - S2 E8

  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 11:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 10:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 20, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 10:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 9:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 3:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 2:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 11:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 10:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 15, 2024 4:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 15, 2024 3:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 15, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 15, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 15, 2024 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 15, 2024 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 14, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 14, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

The Keys to the Kingdom 1974-1980 - S2 E7

  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 11:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 10:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 5:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 4:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 2:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday March 17, 2024 1:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday March 16, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 15, 2024 3:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 15, 2024 2:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 15, 2024 8:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 15, 2024 7:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday March 15, 2024 12:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 14, 2024 11:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 14, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday March 14, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

A Nation of Law? 1968-1971 - S2 E6

  • Wednesday March 13, 2024 11:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 13, 2024 10:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 13, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday March 13, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD

Ain't Gonna Shuffle No More 1964-1972 - S2 E5

  • Tuesday March 12, 2024 11:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday March 12, 2024 10:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday March 12, 2024 5:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday March 12, 2024 4:00 am CT on KETWORLD
Top

Explore KET