Skip to Main Content

Coal in Kentucky

A look at the modern day coal industry in Kentucky.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Coal in Kentucky

Premiered On: 11/23/2010

Through the voices of coal industry professionals, activists, politicians, and everyday people, this documentary examines the significance of this history, what it means today, and how we will move forward to responsibly mine coal while protecting the health, safety, and welfare of Kentucky's citizens, the environment, and the economy.

  • Monday June 5, 2023 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 5, 2023 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 5, 2023 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 5, 2023 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 5, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 5, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 8, 2023 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 7, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 8, 2023 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 8, 2023 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 8, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 8, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Coal in Kentucky

  • Wednesday May 17, 2023 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 17, 2023 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 17, 2023 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 17, 2023 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 15, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 15, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 15, 2023 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 15, 2023 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 15, 2023 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday May 14, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Sponsored by:

Explore KET