Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Season 1 Agatha Christie: Lucy Worsley on the Mystery Queen Episodes

Unfinished Portrait

S1 E3 Length 53:53 Premiere Date 12/17/23

Destination Unknown

S1 E2 Length 53:19 Premiere Date 12/10/23

Cat Among the Pigeons

S1 E1 Length 54:09 Premiere Date 12/03/23

'The Mysterious Affair at Styles'

Clip Length 02:55 Premiere Date 12/03/23

Agatha's Family

Clip Length 01:36 Premiere Date 12/03/23

Preview

Preview Length 00:31 Premiere Date 12/03/23

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Cat Among the Pigeons - S1 E1

Lucy Worsley explores Agatha Christie's haunted, unconventional early life to discover the origins of her talent for murder - and uncovers some carefully concealed secrets.

  • Tuesday February 27, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 27, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 28, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 28, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 1, 2024 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 1, 2024 12:00 am CT on KET2

Destination Unknown - S1 E2

Agatha Christie's shocking disappearance in 1926 gripped the nation. Lucy Worsley unravels the mystery and reveals how it influenced her writing.

  • Tuesday February 27, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 27, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 28, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 28, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 1, 2024 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 1, 2024 1:00 am CT on KET2

Unfinished Portrait - S1 E3

Lucy examines Agatha Christie's later life, discovering how she became the Queen of Crime.

  • Tuesday February 27, 2024 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 27, 2024 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 28, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 28, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 1, 2024 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 1, 2024 2:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Unfinished Portrait - S1 E3

  • Sunday February 25, 2024 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 25, 2024 9:00 pm CT on KET

Destination Unknown - S1 E2

  • Sunday February 25, 2024 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 25, 2024 8:00 pm CT on KET

Cat Among the Pigeons - S1 E1

  • Sunday February 25, 2024 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 25, 2024 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET